Members of the Unbounded Possibilities Committee

Back to Unbounded Possibilities Main Page

Joshua Powers, Chair
Special Assistant to the Provost for Academic Initiatives
Professor of Higher Education Leadership
Bayh College of Education
jopowers@indstate.edu; 237-2304

Brad Balch
Dean, Bayh College of Education
Professor of Educational Leadership
Bayh College of Education
brad.balch@indstate.edu; 237-2919

Gregory Bierly
Director, University Honors Program
Associate Professor of Earth & Environmental Systems
College of Arts & Sciences
gregory.bierly@indstate.edu; 237-3225

Leamor Kahanov
Chair, Department of Applied Medicine and Rehabilitation
College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
leamor.kahanov@indstate.edu; 237-8232

Connie McLaren
Coordinator, Operations Management & Analysis Program
Professor of Operations Management & Analysis
Scott College of Business
connie.mclaren@indstate.edu; 237-2282

Harry Minniear
Chair, Aviation Technology
Assistant Professor of Aviation Technology
College of Technology
harry.minniear@indstate.edu; 237-2641

Virgil Sheets
Chair, Department of Psychology
Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences
virgil.sheets@indstate.edu; 237-2451

Dawn Underwood
Director, Sponsored Programs
Office of Sponsored Programs
dawn.underwood@indstate.edu; 237-3088

Biff Williams
Dean, College of Nursing, Health, & Human Services
Professor of Athletic Training
biff.williams@indstate.edu; 237-3683

Back to Unbounded Possibilities Main Page