Office of the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Promotion and Tenure

Promotion and Tenure Oversight Committee (PTOC)
Academic Year 2013-2014

Arts and Sciences:

Mark Lewandowski, (2012-2014) Mark.Lewandowski@indstate.edu
Chris Berchild (2013-2016) Chris.Berchild@indstate.edu
Jimmy Finnie (2012-2014) Jimmy.Finnie@indstate.edu

Business:

Herschel Chait (2012-2014) Herschel.Chait@indstate.edu

Education:

Will Barratt (2012-2014) Will.Barratt@indstate.edu

Nursing, Health and Human Services:

Debra Mallory (2013-2016) Debra.Mallory@indstate.edu

Library:

Elizabeth Lorenzen (2012-2014) Elizabeth.Lorenzen@indstate.edu

Technology:

M. Affan Badar (2012-2014) M.Affan.Badar@.indstate.edu

arrowPromotion & Tenure Form