Faculty Information

Christopher Olsen, Chair                                    Jennifer Ryan, Assistant Professor
Christopher.Olsen@indstate.edu                        Jennifer.Ryan@indstate.edu        

Rev. Terry Clark, Instructor                               Wendy Thompson Taiwo, Assistant Profess.
Terry.Clark@indstate.edu                                   Wendy.ThompsonTaiwo@indstate.edu

 

Associated Faculty

David Polizzi, Criminology                                  Keith Byerman, English
David.Polizzi@indstate.edu                                Keith.Byerman@indstate.edu

Rosetta Haynes, English                                    Jake Jakaitis, English
Rosetta.Haynes@indstate.edu                           Jake.Jakaitis@indstate.edu

Katherine Lee, English                                       Ann Chirhart, History
Katherine.Lee@indstate.edu                              Ann.Chirhart@indstate.edu

William Giffin, History                                         Robert Hunter, History
William.Giffin@indstate.edu                                Robert.Hunter@indstate.edu

Lisa Phillips, History                                          Terry Dean, Music
Lisa.Phillips@indstate.edu                                 Terry.Dean@indstate.edu

Samory Rashid, Political Science                        Franklin Wilson, Criminology
Samory.Rashid@indstate.edu                            Frank.Wilson@indstate.edu


Isaac Land, History                                            Charles Norman, Sociology
Isaac.Land@indstate.edu                                   charles.norman@indstate.edu