Program Faculty Information

Rev. Terry Clark, Instructor
Terry.Clark@indstate.edu

Francois Mulot, Lecturer
Francois.Mulot@indstate.edu

Jennifer Ryan, Assistant Professor
Jennifer.Ryan@indstate.edu        

Associated Faculty

Keith Byerman, English                    
Keith.Byerman@indstate.edu           

Ann Chirhart, History
Ann.Chirhart@indstate.edu

Terry Dean, Music                            
Terry.Dean@indstate.edu          

William Giffin, History
William.Giffin@indstate.edu                                                 

Rosetta Haynes, English                   
Rosetta.Haynes@indstate.edu           

Robert Hunter, History
Robert.Hunter@indstate.edu

Jake Jakaitis, English                       
Jake.Jakaitis@indstate.edu               

Katherine Lee, English
Katherine.Lee@indstate.edu

Christopher Olsen, History, Chair       
Christopher.Olsen@indstate.edu       

Lisa Phillips, History
Lisa.Phillips@indstate.edu

David Polizzi, Criminology               
David.Polizzi@indstate.edu               

Samory Rashid, Political Science
Samory.Rashid@indstate.edu

Franklin T. Wilson, Criminology
Frank.Wilson@indstate.edu