You are here

STATE Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Tuesday August 4, 2015
500 Wabash Ribbon Cutting 500 Wabash Please join Indiana State University for the ribbon cutting of 500 Wabash Avenue on August 4 at  2 p.m. Refreshments and tours to follow...
Add to Calendar
Friday August 7, 2015
Terre Haute Alumni Golf Outing Idle Creek Golf Course (Terre Haute) Join the Indiana State Alumni Association for the 2015 Terre Haute Alumni Golf Outing. Date: Friday, July 10, 2015 Location:  Idle Creek...
Add to Calendar
Saturday August 15, 2015
Symphony on the Prairie Symphony on the Prairie (13400 Allisonville Rd, Fishers, IN) The ISU Alumni Association and the Indy Alumni Club will host Symphony on the Prairie, featuring the Big Bad Voodoo Daddy on August 15th!  ...
Add to Calendar
Thursday August 20, 2015
Add to Calendar
Saturday August 22, 2015
The Color Run Rec East Indiana State University will host The Color Run Saturday, August 22, 2015 as part of Fall Welcome.  Last year this event had 4000...
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 3, 2015
Add to Calendar
Monday September 14, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 17, 2015
Faculty Gala Recital University Hall
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 19, 2015
Family Day Join us for our annual Family Day.  An opportunity to visit your student! Details will be posted on our website.  www.indstate.edu/family
Add to Calendar
Monday September 21, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 22, 2015
Tech Connections Myers Technology Center This networking event for employers, students, and faculty/staff is scheduled for the evening prior to the Career Fair. It provides an...
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 29, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 1, 2015
Concert Band Tilson Music Hall
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Sunday October 4, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 6, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday October 7, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 8, 2015
Flute Studio Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Friday October 9, 2015
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 10, 2015
IU Early Music Ensemble St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 13, 2015
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 17, 2015
Football vs. Southern Illinois Memorial Stadium Homecoming For tickets and more information, please visit, www.gosycamores.com
Add to Calendar
Monday October 19, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday October 21, 2015
Chamber Music with Carter Pann University Hall ISU’s 49th Contemporary Music Festival
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 22, 2015
Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra, Matthew Kraemer, conductor Tilson Music Hall ISU’s 49th Contemporary Music Festival
Add to Calendar
Friday October 23, 2015
ISU Student Ensemble Concert Tilson Music Hall ISU’s 49th Contemporary Music Festival
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 24, 2015
Football vs. North Dakota State Memorial Stadium Game televised live on MVFC TV / ESPN3 For tickets and more information, please visit, www.gosycamores.com
Add to Calendar
Monday November 2, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 4, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday November 6, 2015
ISU Steel Band & Percussion Ensemble, Jimmy Finnie, director Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts, Room 159
Add to Calendar

Pages