You are here

University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Wednesday September 2, 2015
Terre Haute Children’s Choir Auditions Begin Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts, Room 150 (300 N. 7th Street) Fall Placement Auditions: Wednesday, Sept. 2, Thursday, Sept. 3 and Friday, Sept. 4, 4:30 – 6:00 p.m. in the Landini Center for Performing...
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 3, 2015
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Saturday September 12, 2015
New Horizons Class Begins Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts, Room 159 (300 N. 7th Street) Class Details: Ages: Adults, 25 and up Dates & Time: September 12  – December 12 (12 Saturdays) 9:00 – 10:00 a.m. – Beginning 10:00 –...
Add to Calendar
Monday September 14, 2015
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 15, 2015
Garage Band: Sound Mixing Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Mac Lab, Room 112 (649 Chestnut Street) Class Details: Garage Band: Sound Mixing Ages: 13 and up Dates & Time: September 15 – November 17; 5:00 – 6:00 p.m. (10 Tuesdays)...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday September 16, 2015
African-based Drumming Traditions for Adults Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Room 409 (649 Chestnut Street) Class Details: African-based Drumming Traditions for Adults Ages: 16 and up Dates & Time: September 16 – November 18; 6:00 – 7:30 p.m...
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 17, 2015
African Drumming for Children Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Room 409 (649 Chestnut Street) Class Details: African Drumming for Children Ages: 8-12 Dates & Time: September 17 – December 10; 4:15 – 5:30 p.m. (12 Thursdays) No...
Add to Calendar
Faculty Gala Recital University Hall
Add to Calendar
Faculty Gala Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Sunday September 20, 2015
The Terre Haute Guitar Club Lab B for Ages 9-12 Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Room 316 (649 Chestnut Street) Details: Ages: 9-12 Dates & Time: September 22 – December 8; 4:00 – 5:15 p.m. (11 Tuesdays) No classes on November 24 (VCSC and ISU...
Add to Calendar
Monday September 21, 2015
The Terre Haute Guitar Club Lab A for Ages 6-8 Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Room 316 (649 Chestnut Street) The Terre Haute Guitar Club Lab A for Ages 6-8 Ages: 6-8 Dates & Time: September 21 – December 7; 4:00 – 5:15 p.m. (11 Mondays) No...
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 22, 2015
The Terre Haute Guitar Club Lab B for Ages 9-12 Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Room 409 (649 Chestnut Street) Class Details: The Terre Haute Guitar Club Lab B for Ages 9-12 Ages: 9-12 Dates & Time: September 22 – December 8; 4:00 – 5:15 p.m. (...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday September 23, 2015
The Terre Haute Guitar Club Lab C for Ages 13-16 Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Room 316 (649 Chestnut Street) Class Details: The Terre Haute Guitar Club Lab C for Ages 13-16 Ages: 13-16 Dates & Time: September 23 – December 9; 4:00 – 5:15 p.m...
Add to Calendar
Friday September 25, 2015
Rock Band! Class Begins Fine Arts Building, Room 409 (649 Chestnut Street) Class Details: Rock Band! Ages: Teenagers Dates & Time: September 25 – December 11; 5:45 – 7:00 p.m. (11 Fridays) No classes on...
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 29, 2015
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 1, 2015
Concert Band Tilson Music Hall
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 6, 2015
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Wednesday October 7, 2015
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 8, 2015
Flute Studio Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Flute Studio Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Friday October 9, 2015
Add to Calendar

Pages