You are here

STATE Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Thursday August 20, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 3, 2015
Add to Calendar
Monday September 14, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday September 17, 2015
Faculty Gala Recital University Hall
Add to Calendar
Monday September 21, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 29, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 1, 2015
Concert Band Tilson Music Hall
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Sunday October 4, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 6, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday October 7, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 8, 2015
Flute Studio Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Friday October 9, 2015
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 10, 2015
IU Early Music Ensemble St. Stephen's Episcopal Church
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 13, 2015
Add to Calendar
Monday October 19, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday October 21, 2015
Chamber Music with Carter Pann University Hall ISU’s 49th Contemporary Music Festival
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 22, 2015
Indianapolis Chamber Orchestra, Matthew Kraemer, conductor Tilson Music Hall ISU’s 49th Contemporary Music Festival
Add to Calendar
Friday October 23, 2015
ISU Student Ensemble Concert Tilson Music Hall ISU’s 49th Contemporary Music Festival
Add to Calendar
Monday November 2, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 4, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday November 6, 2015
ISU Steel Band & Percussion Ensemble, Jimmy Finnie, director Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts, Room 159
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 7, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 10, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 12, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday November 13, 2015
Faculty Chamber Concert Recital Hall Messiaen-Quartet for the End of Time Erik Rohde, violin, Kelley Niiyama, clarinet, Kurt Fowler, cello, Martha Krasnican, piano
Add to Calendar
Sunday November 15, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 17, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 18, 2015
Faculty Wind Quintet Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 19, 2015
Add to Calendar

Pages