University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Friday April 28, 2017
Transfer New Student Orientation Session This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Sunday April 30, 2017
Add to Calendar
Masterworks Chorale Concert Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Monday May 1, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Wednesday May 3, 2017
Flute Studio Recital Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Thursday May 4, 2017
Performing Arts Series: Annie Tilson Auditorium Leapin' lizards! The world's best-loved musical returns in time-honored form. Directed by original lyricist and director Martin Charnin and...
Add to Calendar
Friday May 5, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday May 8, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Saturday May 13, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 16, 2017
Final Grading May 5-16; Deadline is noon on Tuesday, May 16.
Add to Calendar
Friday May 19, 2017
New Student Orientation for Summer 2017 This event is for incoming students admitted for Summer 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation...
Add to Calendar
Monday May 22, 2017
Summer Term Begins 3 Week, 7 Week, and 11 Week Classes Start
Add to Calendar
Monday May 29, 2017
Memorial Day; University Closed No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 30, 2017
University Opens Classes Resume
Add to Calendar
Monday June 5, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 1 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Tuesday June 6, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 2 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Wednesday June 7, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 3 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Friday June 9, 2017
Special Olympics of Indiana Indiana State University Campus The Summer Games will again be held on the Indiana State University campus.  Over 2,550 athletes and coaches from all over the state will...
Add to Calendar
Monday June 12, 2017
Add to Calendar
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 4 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Tuesday June 13, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 5 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Thursday June 15, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 6 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Friday June 16, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 7 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Monday June 19, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 8 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Tuesday June 20, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 9 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Thursday June 22, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 10 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Friday June 23, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 11 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar
Monday June 26, 2017
Freshman New Student Orientation - Session 12 University Hall This event is for incoming students admitted for Fall 2017. Please visit indstate.edu/orientation to register for New Student Orientation....
Add to Calendar

Pages