University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Saturday May 12, 2018
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 15, 2018
Final Grading May 4-15; Deadline is noon on Tuesday, May 15. 
Add to Calendar
Monday May 21, 2018
Summer Term Starts Summer Term Starts; 3 week, 7 week, 11 week classes start
Add to Calendar
Monday May 28, 2018
Memorial Day; University Closed No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 29, 2018
Add to Calendar
Monday June 11, 2018
Add to Calendar
Wednesday July 4, 2018
Add to Calendar
Monday July 9, 2018
Add to Calendar
Friday August 3, 2018
Add to Calendar
Monday August 6, 2018
Final grading Deadline for all summer courses at noon
Add to Calendar
Tuesday August 7, 2018
Final Grading Deadline for summer courses is noon.
Add to Calendar

Pages