You are here

University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Sunday February 21, 2016
Add to Calendar
Tuesday February 23, 2016
Interim Grading Indiana State University Interim Grading; deadline is 4 pm on Tuesday, Feb. 23
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Wednesday February 24, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Thursday February 25, 2016
International Student Leadership Council Rhoads Hall International Student Leadership Council is an organization which brings together the talents and vision of student leaders from the US and...
Add to Calendar
Faculty String Quartet Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Friday February 26, 2016
College of Technology Preview Day Hulman Memorial Student Union (Main Vestibule) For high school and transfer students Indiana State University invites high school seniors, transfer students, and their families to the...
Add to Calendar
Saturday February 27, 2016
Women Rock Conference Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede 1) "One woman can make a difference, but together we can rock the world!" The mission of the Women Rock conference is to educate, inspire and...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 2, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Thursday March 3, 2016
African International Hospitality Hour Rhoads Hall International Hospitality Hour is an opportunity to meet neighbors from around the globe, and experience their hospitality.  All are...
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Saturday March 5, 2016
African Cultural Night Dedes Cultural night is an invitation to an evening of the arts, tastes, talents, and  voices of our international neighbors.  Come experience...
Add to Calendar
Sunday March 6, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday March 7, 2016
Add to Calendar
Tuesday March 8, 2016
Human Rights Day 2016 Tirey Hall room 133C The Terre Haute Human Rights Day will be Tuesday, March 8. The event opens at 9:00 a.m. at the Sycamore Banquet Center in Indiana State...
Add to Calendar
Final Grading Deadline Monday, February 29 - Tuesday, March 8 Final Grading Open for 1st 8 Week Classes; Deadline is Noon on Tuesday, March 8
Add to Calendar
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes Tilson Auditorium  Adventures of the Original Detective. For more information and tickets go to http://indstate.edu/hctaf/events/events.htm/   Students free...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 9, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Thursday March 10, 2016
International Student Leadership Council Rhoads Hall International Student Leadership Council is an organization which brings together the talents and vision of student leaders from the US and...
Add to Calendar
Last Day to Add/Register for 2nd 8 Week Classes Last Day to Add/Register for 2nd 8 Week Classes; Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 2nd 8 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday March 14, 2016
Spring Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Tuesday March 15, 2016
Spring Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 16, 2016
Spring Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Emeriti Luncheon Generations Restaurant Join the ISU Alumni for an Emeriti Luncheon on March 16. For more information, contact Marcie Bays at 812.514.8400.
Add to Calendar
Thursday March 17, 2016
Spring Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Friday March 18, 2016
Spring Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 23, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Patty Duke Tilson Auditorium Presented as part of the University Speaker Series.
Add to Calendar
Thursday March 24, 2016
Add to Calendar
Saturday March 26, 2016
Indian International Hospitality Hour Rhoads Hall International Hospitality Hour is an opportunity to meet neighbors from around the globe, and experience their hospitality.  All are...
Add to Calendar

Pages