You are here

University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Tuesday April 26, 2016
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 27, 2016
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 28, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday April 29, 2016
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Monday May 2, 2016
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 3, 2016
Add to Calendar
Wednesday May 4, 2016
Add to Calendar
Thursday May 5, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday May 6, 2016
Add to Calendar
Saturday May 7, 2016
Commencement Hulman Center
Add to Calendar
Tuesday May 10, 2016
Final grading deadline April 29-May 10, Friday - Tuesday: Final grading begins; deadline is noon on Tuesday, May 10
Add to Calendar
Monday May 16, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday May 30, 2016
Memorial Day (University closed) Memorial Day; University Closed (No Day or Evening Classes)
Add to Calendar
Monday June 6, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday June 10, 2016
Special Olympics of Indiana Indiana State University Campus The Summer Games will again be held on the Indiana State University campus.  Over 2,550 athletes and coaches from all over the state will...
Add to Calendar
Monday July 4, 2016
Independence Day (University closed) No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Tuesday July 5, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday July 29, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday August 1, 2016
Final grading deadline Final grading deadline for all Summer courses - noon
Add to Calendar
Thursday August 18, 2016
Add to Calendar
Friday August 19, 2016
Add to Calendar
Sunday August 21, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday August 22, 2016
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday August 23, 2016
Fall Semester Begins Fall Semester Begins; 16 and 1st 8 Week Classes Start
Add to Calendar
Monday August 29, 2016
Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes; Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 16 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday September 5, 2016
Labor Day; University Closed No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Friday September 16, 2016
Three Week Attendance Reporting Three Week Attendance Reporting September 12-16; Deadline is 4pm on Friday, Sept. 16 
Add to Calendar
Friday September 30, 2016
Add to Calendar

Pages