You are here

University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Friday October 6, 2017
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 7, 2017
Football vs. North Dakota State Memorial Stadium For tickets and information go to GoSycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Friday October 13, 2017
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 14, 2017
Football at South Dakota Vermillion, S.D.
Add to Calendar
Monday October 16, 2017
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 21, 2017
Football vs. Southern Illinois Memorial Stadium For tickets and information go to GoSycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 28, 2017
Football at Missouri State Springfield, MO For tickets and information go to GoSycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 4, 2017
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Youngstown State Memorial Stadium For tickets and information go to GoSycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Monday November 6, 2017
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 11, 2017
Football vs. Western Illinois Memorial Stadium For tickets and information go to GoSycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 18, 2017
Football at Northern Iowa Ceder Falls, IA
Add to Calendar
Monday November 20, 2017
Thanksgiving Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 23, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday November 27, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday December 4, 2017
Add to Calendar
Friday December 8, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday December 11, 2017
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 16, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 19, 2017
Final grading Dec. 8-19; Deadline is noon on Tuesday, Dec. 19.
Add to Calendar
Monday December 25, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 2, 2018
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 9, 2018
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 11, 2018
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Monday January 15, 2018
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 16, 2018
Add to Calendar
Monday January 22, 2018
Add to Calendar
Friday February 9, 2018
Three week attendance reporting Feb. 5-9; Deadline is 4 p.m. on Friday, Feb. 9.
Add to Calendar

Pages