University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Saturday September 24, 2016
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Illinois State Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Loyola ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday September 27, 2016
Volleyball vs Eastern Illinois ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Friday September 30, 2016
Add to Calendar
College of Technology Preview Day Hulman Memorial Student Union For high school and transfer students Indiana State University invites high school seniors, transfer students, and their families to the...
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 1, 2016
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Missouri State Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Football vs. Missouri State Memorial Stadium For tickets and more information, visit gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 4, 2016
Interim Grading September 29 - October 4; Grades due by 4 pm on Tuesday, Oct. 4.
Add to Calendar
Friday October 7, 2016
Fall Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 8, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday October 10, 2016
Final Grading Opens for 1st 8 Week Classes Deadline is noon on Tuesday October 18
Add to Calendar
Tuesday October 11, 2016
Wellness for EveryBODY Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede I) The Indiana State University Student Counseling Center and Indiana State University Employee Wellness are hosting Wellness for EveryBODY,...
Add to Calendar
Friday October 14, 2016
Volleyball vs Wichita State ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 15, 2016
Football vs. South Dakota Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Missouri State ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Monday October 17, 2016
Add to Calendar
Thursday October 20, 2016
Last Day to Add/Register for 2nd 8 Week Classes Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 2nd 8 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 22, 2016
Add to Calendar
Indian Global Night Hulman Memorial Student Union (Dede I,II,III) Indian Global Night by Indian Student Association.
Add to Calendar
Sunday October 23, 2016
Miss Indiana State University Scholarship Program Pageant Tilson Auditorium Come to the Annual Miss Indiana State University Scholarship Program Pageant!
Add to Calendar
Friday October 28, 2016
Volleyball vs Illinois State ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Saturday October 29, 2016
Football at Youngstown State Youngstown, Ohio
Add to Calendar
Friday November 4, 2016
Volleyball vs Evansville ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 5, 2016
Football vs. Northern Iowa Memorial Stadium
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Southern Illinois ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Monday November 7, 2016
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 12, 2016
Football at North Dakota State Fargo, North Dakota
Add to Calendar
Friday November 18, 2016
Volleyball vs Drake ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar

Pages