You are here

STATE Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Friday November 6, 2015
ISU Steel Band & Percussion Ensemble, Jimmy Finnie, director Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts, Room 159
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 7, 2015
Indian Cultural Night Dedes Cultural night is an invitation to an evening of the arts, tastes, talents, and  voices of our international neighbors.  Come experience...
Add to Calendar
Football at Northern Iowa Cedar Falls, Iowa For tickets and more information, please visit, www.gosycamores.com/
Add to Calendar
Volleyball vs Bradley ISU Arena For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 10, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 11, 2015
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 12, 2015
International Student Leadership Council Rhoads Hall International Student Leadership Council is an organization which brings together the talents and vision of student leaders from the US and...
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Friday November 13, 2015
Faculty Chamber Concert Recital Hall Messiaen-Quartet for the End of Time Erik Rohde, violin, Kelley Niiyama, clarinet, Kurt Fowler, cello, Martha Krasnican, piano
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 14, 2015
Football vs. Western Illinois Memorial Stadium For tickets and more information, please visit, www.gosycamores.com/
Add to Calendar
Sunday November 15, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 17, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 18, 2015
Faculty Wind Quintet Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 19, 2015
International Hospitality Hour Rhoads Hall International Hospitality Hour is an opportunity to meet neighbors from around the globe, and experience their hospitality.  All are...
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Friday November 20, 2015
Add to Calendar
Saturday November 21, 2015
Football vs. Youngstown State Memorial Stadium For tickets and more information, please visit, www.gosycamores.com/
Add to Calendar
Monday November 23, 2015
Fall Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Tuesday November 24, 2015
Fall Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Wednesday November 25, 2015
Fall Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Thursday November 26, 2015
Fall Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Friday November 27, 2015
Fall Break No day or evening classes
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Monday November 30, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 1, 2015
Add to Calendar
Mooseltoe Tilson Auditorium For more information and tickets go to http://indstate.edu/hctaf/events/events.htm/   Students free with Student ID. 
Add to Calendar
Madrigal Dinner St. Stephen's Episcopal Church Tickets $30
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 2, 2015
Add to Calendar

Pages