You are here

STATE Events Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Tuesday December 1, 2015
Mooseltoe Tilson Auditorium For more information and tickets go to http://indstate.edu/hctaf/events/events.htm/   Students free with Student ID. 
Add to Calendar
Madrigal Dinner St. Stephen's Episcopal Church Tickets $30
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 2, 2015
Add to Calendar
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Flute Studio Recital Recital Hall
Add to Calendar
Madrigal Dinner St. Stephen's Episcopal Church Tickets $30
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 3, 2015
Add to Calendar
Madrigal Dinner St. Stephen's Episcopal Church Tickets $30
Add to Calendar
Friday December 4, 2015
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
International Student Farewell Party TBD Join us as we congragulate and bid farewell to our international friends as they complete their programs and prepare to carry the ISU torch...
Add to Calendar
Monday December 7, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 8, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 9, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 10, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday December 11, 2015
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 12, 2015
Commencement Hulman Center
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 15, 2015
Final grading deadline December 4-15, Friday - Tuesday: Final grading begins; deadline is noon on Tuesday, December 15
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 24, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday December 25, 2015
Add to Calendar
Monday December 28, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 29, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 30, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 31, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday January 1, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday January 4, 2016
University Opens Indiana State Campus
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 7, 2016
Add to Calendar
Advisement and Registration for New Students January 7-8, Thursday-Friday: Advisement and Registration for New Students
Add to Calendar
Residence Halls Open Indiana State Campus
Add to Calendar

Pages