University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Friday December 9, 2016
Add to Calendar
Madrigal Dinners St. Stephen's Episcopal
Add to Calendar
Speaker Series: Debbi Fields Tilson Auditorium Debbi Fields started out as a housewife with no business experience, with nothing but a dream. Now, twenty-five years later, she is the...
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 10, 2016
Madrigal Dinners St. Stephen's Episcopal
Add to Calendar
Monday December 12, 2016
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 17, 2016
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 20, 2016
Final Grading Deadline Final Grading Open Monday, November 14 - Tuesday, December 20 Final Grading deadline is noon on Tuesday, Dec. 20.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 21, 2016
Women's Basketball vs Tulsa Hulman Center For tickets and more information, visit: http://gosycamores.com/. This will be broadcast on ESPN3.
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 24, 2016
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 3, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 10, 2017
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 12, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Friday January 13, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday January 16, 2017
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 17, 2017
Spring Semester Begins Spring Semester Begins; 16 and 1st 8 Week Classes Start
Add to Calendar
Wednesday January 18, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Friday January 20, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Monday January 23, 2017
Add to Calendar
Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 16 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Wednesday January 25, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 26, 2017
Add to Calendar
Sunday January 29, 2017
School of Music President's Concert Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Monday January 30, 2017
Speaker Series: Elizabeth Smart Tilson Auditorium The kidnapping of Elizabeth Smart has been one of the most followed abduction cases of our time. After being taken from her home in 2002,...
Add to Calendar
Randy Mitchell, trombone and Martha Krasnican, piano Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Wednesday February 1, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Monday February 6, 2017
Three week attendance reporting Feb 6-10; Deadline is 4 pm on Friday, Feb. 10
Add to Calendar

Pages