University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Thursday March 9, 2017
Faculty Duo Piano Recital Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Friday March 10, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Monday March 13, 2017
Spring Break No Day or Evening Classes
Add to Calendar
Monday March 20, 2017
Add to Calendar
Jazz Combo Concert Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Tuesday March 21, 2017
Final Grading Ends for 1st 8 Week Classes Final Grading Ends for 1st 8 Week Classes; Deadline is noon on Tuesday, March 21.
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 22, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday March 23, 2017
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Sunday March 26, 2017
Concerto/Aria Competition Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Wednesday March 29, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Jazz Ensemble Concert University Hall (Theater)
Add to Calendar
Saturday April 1, 2017
Add to Calendar
Monday April 3, 2017
Kurt Fowler, cello and Martha Krasnican, piano Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (Recital Hall)
Add to Calendar
Tuesday April 4, 2017
Speaker Series: David Quammen Tilson Auditorium David Quammen is an author and journalist whose books include The Song of the Dodo (1996), The Reluctant Mr. Darwin (2006) and Spillover (...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 5, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Friday April 7, 2017
Spring Choral Showcase University Hall (Theater)
Add to Calendar
Monday April 10, 2017
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 12, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 13, 2017
Wind Orchestra Concert Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar
Monday April 17, 2017
Final Grading Opens for 1st 8 Week Classes Deadline is Noon on Tuesday, May 16th
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 19, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 20, 2017
Add to Calendar
Friday April 21, 2017
Steel Band/Percussion Ensemble Concert Landini Center for Performing and Fine Arts (PA159)
Add to Calendar
Monday April 24, 2017
Add to Calendar
Wednesday April 26, 2017
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union (Commons) Our community is always in need of back to school kits, holiday cards, soldier care kits, and more; Stop and Serve was created for that...
Add to Calendar
Thursday April 27, 2017
Add to Calendar
Symphonic/Concert Band Tilson Auditorium
Add to Calendar

Pages