You are here

University Calendar

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Select view by:DayWeekMonthYear
Sunday December 13, 2015
Men's Basketball vs. Western Kentucky Bowling Green, Ky. Time: TBA For tickets and more information, visit www.gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 15, 2015
Final grading deadline December 4-15, Friday - Tuesday: Final grading begins; deadline is noon on Tuesday, December 15
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 16, 2015
Men's Basketball vs. Illinois-Springfield Hulman Center Time: TBA For tickets and more information, visit www.gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Saturday December 19, 2015
Men's Basketball vs. Saint Louis Saint Louis, Mo. Time: TBA For tickets and more information, visit www.gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Monday December 21, 2015
Women's Basketball vs. Butler Hulman Center This game will be live on ESPN3. For tickets and more information, visit gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 22, 2015
Men's Basketball vs. Ball State Hulman Center Time: TBA For tickets and more information, visit www.gosycamores.com.
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 24, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday December 25, 2015
Add to Calendar
Monday December 28, 2015
Add to Calendar
Tuesday December 29, 2015
Add to Calendar
Wednesday December 30, 2015
Add to Calendar
Thursday December 31, 2015
Add to Calendar
Friday January 1, 2016
Add to Calendar
Monday January 4, 2016
University Opens Indiana State Campus
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 7, 2016
Add to Calendar
Advisement and Registration for New Students January 7-8, Thursday-Friday: Advisement and Registration for New Students
Add to Calendar
Residence Halls Open Indiana State Campus
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 12, 2016
Spring Semester Begins Spring Semester Begins; 16 and 1st 8 Week Classes Start
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 14, 2016
Bonnie St. John Tilson Auditorium Presented as part of the University Speaker Series
Add to Calendar
Friday January 15, 2016
Last Day to Add/Register for 1st 8 Week Classes Last Day to Add/Register for 1st 8 Week Classes; Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 1st 8 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
International Student Welcome Party TBD   Come and join us, as we welcome new students from many countries arriving at ISU to begin life as Sycamores!  
Add to Calendar
Monday January 18, 2016
Add to Calendar
Add to Calendar
Tuesday January 19, 2016
Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes Last Day to Add/Register for 16 Week Classes; Last Day to Drop/Withdrawal with No Grade for 16 Week Classes
Add to Calendar
Wednesday January 20, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 21, 2016
International Student Leadership Council Rhoads Hall International Student Leadership Council is an organization which brings together the talents and vision of student leaders from the US and...
Add to Calendar
Wednesday January 27, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar
Thursday January 28, 2016
International Hospitality Hour Rhoads Hall   International Hospitality Hour is an opportunity to meet neighbors from around the globe, and experience their hospitality.  All...
Add to Calendar
Sunday January 31, 2016
Add to Calendar
Wednesday February 3, 2016
Stop and Serve Hulman Memorial Student Union Our community is always in need of hygiene kits, back to school kits, holiday cards and soldier care kits; Stop and Serve was created for...
Add to Calendar

Pages