planning team members 2013

Bev Bitzegaio
Dir. of Outreach and Student Careers
College of Technology  
(812) 237-3575
Bev.Bitzegaio@indstate.edu

Tammy Morris
Student Union Services Manager
Hulman Student Memorial Union
(812) 237-8896
Tammy.Morris@indstate.edu

Karen Buchholz
Administrative Assistant
Educational Leadership
(812) 237-2900
Karen.Buchholz@indstate.edu

Monique Parks Allen
Interim Leadership Development Assistant Director
Student Activities & Organization
(812) 237-2787
Monique.Parks@indstate.edu

Robert English
Associate Dean
College of Technology  
(812) 237-2307
Robert.English@indstate.edu

Csilla Stewart
Graduate Assistant
Human Resource Development
(812) 237-8541
cstewart19@sycamores.indstate.edu

Elonda Ervin
University Diversity Officer
Office of Diversity  
(812) 237-8513
Elonda.Ervin@indstate.edu

Larry Tinnerman
Assistant Professor
Curriculum, Instruction, & Media Technology
(812) 237-2937
Larry.Tinnerman@indstate.edu

Maria Greninger
Director of External Affairs
College of Business  
(812) 237-4357
Maria.Greninger@indstate.edu

Alina Waite
Assistant Professor
Human Resource Development
(812) 237-3382
Alina.Waite@indstate.edu

Rhonda Impink
Associate Professor
Social Work
(812) 237-3003
Rhonda.Impink@indstate.edu

Mike Williamson
Instructor
Human Resource Development & Safety Mgt.
(812) 237-2803
Mike.Williamson@indstate.edu