Assessment Council 2014-2015

Membership Minutes Council
z Representative
College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Nathan Myers
Scott College of Business Dr. Chia-An Chao
Bayh College of Education Dr. Eric Hampton
College of Nursing, Health and Human Services Dr. Molly K. Hare
College of Technology  
College of Graduate and Professional Studies Dr. Troy Allen
At-Large Faculty
Cunningham Memorial Library Ms. Shelley D. Arvin
Academic Affairs Dr. Susan Powers
Institutional Research Ms. Patty McClintock
Associate Deans Dr. Dennis Ballard
Dr. Yasenka Peterson
Student Affairs Mr. Nolan Davis
Student Success  
Business Affairs Mr. Wil Downs
Enrollment Services Mr. Kristopher Rogers
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator Dr. Ruth E. Cain