Assessment Council 2013-2014

Membership Minutes Council
Area Representative Email
College of Arts and Sciences Dr. Bassam Yousif Bassam.Yousif@indstate.edu
Scott College of Business Dr. Concetta DePaolo Concetta.DePaolo@indstate.edu
Bayh College of Education Dr. Eric Hampton Eric.Hampton@indstate.edu
College of Nursing, Health and Human Services Dr. Molly K. Hare Molly.Hare@indstate.edu
College of Technology Dr. Randy Peters Randy.Peters@indstate.edu
At-Large Faculty Dr. Kim Bodey
Dr. Liz O'Laughlin
Kim.Bodey@indstate.edu
Elizabeth.O'Laughlin@indstate.edu
Cunningham Memorial Library Ms. Shelley D. Arvin Shelley.Arvin@indstate.edu
Academic Affairs Dr. Susan Powers Susan.Powers@indstate.edu
Institutional Research Ms. Patty McClintock Patty.Mcclintock@indstate.edu
Associate Deans Dr. Jerry Boyd
Dr. Yasenka Peterson
Jerry.Boyd@indstate.edu
Yasenka.Peterson@indstate.edu
Students Mr. Logan Valentine
Ms. Sowmya Challa
ISU-SGAPRES@mail.indstate.edu
schalla@sycamores.indstate.edu
Student Affairs Mr. Nolan Davis Nolan.Davis@indstate.edu
Student Success Mr. Christopher Childs Christopher.Childs@indstate.edu
Business Affairs Mr. Wil Downs Wil.Downs@indstate.edu
Enrollment Services Mr. Kristopher Rogers Kris.Rogers@indstate.edu
Graduate and Professional Studies Dr. Troy Allen Troy.Allen@indstate.edu
Assessment and Accreditation Coordinator Dr. Ruth E. Cain Ruth.Cain@indstate.edu