Faculty & Staff by Organization


Dean's Office

Office Suite FD203


DeanBrien N. Smith
Room:  203 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-2000
E-mailbrien.smith@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-7631
Dean's Assistant: Ruth Rukes
Room:  202 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-7699
E-mail: ruth.rukes@indstate.edu

Bruce McLaren Associate Dean Undergraduate Programs
Maria Greninger External Relations Coordinator Scott College of Business
and The Gongaware Center
Michelle Swick Administrative Assistant Scott College Dean's Office
 
    Top

Undergraduate Programs

Office Suite FD124


Associate DeanBruce McLaren
Room:  124 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-3606
E-mail:  bruce.mclaren@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-4122
Admin AssistantLeatha Myles
Room:  124 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-3606
E-mailleatha.myles@indstate.edu

    Undergraduate Programs
    Top

Student Services Office

Office Suite FD124


Director: S. Allen Lindsay
Room:  124 Federal Hall
Phone
:  812-237-2023
E-mailallen.lindsay@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-7827
Admin Assistant: Anita Adams
Room: 124 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-2023
E-mailanita.adams@indstate.edu

Judith Brewer Assistant Director judith.brewer@indstate.edu
    Student Services Office
    Top

Graduate Programs (MBA & Pro MBA)

Office suite FD112


Director:  Jeffrey Harper
Room: 
Federal Hall
Phone
: 812-237-2002
Fax: 812-237-8720
Admin Assistant: Charlene Berry/Carolyn Greenwalt
Room: 114 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-2002
E-mail: charlene.berry@indstate.edu/carolyn.greenwalt@indstate.edu

Ashley Layman Assistant Director  
  MBA Website  
  Pro MBA Website  
  View Graduate faculty  
    Top

Accounting, Finance, Insurance
& Risk Management (AFIRM)

Office Suite FD105


Chair Steven W. Lamb
Room:  102 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-2112
Fax:  812-237-4374
E-mail steven.lamb@indstate.edu
Admin AssistantJill Davis
Room: 105 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-2112
E-mailjill.davis@indstate.edu

Accounting


Alan B Czyzewski Professor  
Harry E. Gallatin Instructor  
Michael R. Harmon Professor  
Thomas D. Harris Assistant Professor  
Robert McMahan Instructor  
Susan M. Moncada Professor  
Joseph C. Sanders Professor  
    Top


Finance


Emanuel "Matt" Cohen Instructor  
Mahfuzul Haque Professor  
Sharon Robinson Instructor  
Tarek S. Zaher Professor  
    Top



Financial Services


Joseph C. Sanders Professor  
Tarek S. Zaher Professor  
    Top



Insurance & Risk Management (IRM)


Zhiyong (John) Liu Associate Professor  
Jin Park Associate Professor  
William J. Warfel Professor  
    Top

Management, Information Systems, &
Business Education (MISBE)

Office Suite FD112


ChairKelly Wilkinson
Room:  113 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-2086
Fax:  812-237-8720
E-mail: kelly.wilkinson@indstate.edu
Admin AssistantCheryl Lucas
Room:  114 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-2086
E-mailcheryl.lucas@indstate.edu

Business Education (BEIT)


Mary Ellen Adams Professor Emerita  
Chia-An Chao Professor  
Linda Edwards Full-Time Lecturer  
Margaret Erthal Part-Time Lecturer  
Blake Reed Part-Time Lecturer  
William Wilhelm Professor  
Kelly Wilkinson Chairperson, Professor  
    Top


Management


Kimberly Campbell Part-Time Lecturer  
Herschel Chait Associate Professor  
Aruna Chandra Professor  
Max E. Douglas Professor Emeritus/Part-Time Lecturer  
Wei He Associate Professor  
Kimberly LaGrange Instructor  
David F. Robinson Associate Professor  
James J. Tanoos Part-Time Lecturer  
    Top


Management Information Systems


Ayman Abuhamdieh Associate Professor  
Dennis Bialaszewski Professor  
James R. Buffington Associate Professor Emeritus  
Cory Campbell Part-Time Lecturer  
Joseph T. Harder Associate Professor  
Jeffrey S. Harper Professor, Director Graduate Programs  
Aimee Jacobs Full-Time Lecturer  
Bruce J. McLaren Associate Dean, Professor  
    Top

Marketing and Operations (MO)

Office Suite FD207


ChairPaul Schikora
Room:  208 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-3365
E-mail paul.schikora@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-8129
Admin AssistantKaren Aue
Room: 207 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-3365
E-mailkaren.aue@indstate.edu


Marketing


Eyad Alhudhaif Part-Time Lecturer  
Sandeep Bhowmick Assistant Professor  
Newell Chiesl Professor Emeritus  
Chad Creasey Part-Time Lecturer  
Jon M. Hawes Professor Sales & Negotiations Center
Vernon Sweetin Assistant Professor  
Dale L. Varble Professor
Sara Williams Instructor  
Joyce A. Young Professor  
    Top


Operations and Supply Chain Management


Kuntal Bhattacharyya Assistant Professor  
Timothy Brunnemer Part-Time Lecturer  
Concetta DePaolo Professor  
Kenneth Jones Part-Time Lecturer  
Constance H. McLaren Professor  
Paul Schikora Chair, Professor  
James Wyeth Part-Time Lecturer  
    Top

Gongaware Center for Insurance & Financial Services

Office Suite FD105


DirectorRebecca Wray
Room:  107 Federal Hall
Phone:  812-237-8924
E-mailrebecca.wray@indstate.edu
Fax:  812-237-4374
Admin Assistant: Kimberly Vanwey
Room: 105 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-2442
E-mailkimberly.vanwey@indstate.edu


  The Gongaware Center for Insurance and Financial Services
Maria Greninger External Relations Coordinator  
Gongaware Scholars Office Room: FD317, Phone: (812) 237-2377
    Top

Meis Student Development Center

Formerly Center for Student Professional Development (CSPD)

Office Suite FD133 (Inside FD124)


Interim Coordinator: Kelly Wilkinson
Room:  228 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-4580
Fax: 812-237-8720
E-mail: kelly.wilkinson@indstate.edu
 

  Meis Student Development Center
Kim LaGrange Instructor Management
Sara Williams Instructor Marketing
Ashley Layman Assistant Director Graduate Programs
Kaitlin Diel Graduate Assistant  
Milos Pavlovic Graduate Assistant  
    Top
     

Motorsports management Minor


Coordinator: Joseph T. Harder
Room:  315 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-2280
Fax: 812-237-8720
E-mail: joe.harder@indstate.edu
 

    Motorsports
Joyce Young Professor of Marketing Scott College of Business
Randy Peters Associate Professor of Applied Engineering and Technical Management College of Technology
Kim Bodey Professor of Kinesiology, Recreation and Sports College of Nursing, Health, and Human Services
    Top

Networks Financial Institute

Office Suite FD105


Director: Rebecca Wray
Room: 105 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-8924
Fax: 812-237-4374
E-mail: rebecca.wray@indstate.edu
Admin Assistant: Kim Vanwey
Room: 105 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-2442
E-mail: kimberly.vanwey@indstate.edu

  Networks Financial Institute
Michelle Reeson Professional Development Program Assistant Director  
Paula Riggen Budget Coordinator  
Ray Thomas Web Content Developer  
Scholars Office FD 317 - Phone: (812) 237-2377  
    Top

OIT Consultant


Computer Consultant: Pamela Malone
Room: 014 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-4104
E-mail: pamela.malone@indstate.edu
For assistance use the OIT Help Desk (2910)
  Office of Information Technology
    Top

Sales and Negotiations Center

Office Suite FD 207


Director: Jon Hawes
Room:  206 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-2286
E-mail: jon.hawes@indstate.edu
 

  Sales and Negotiations Center
    Top

Small Business Development Center
(West Central indiana)

Office Suite FD 110


Interim DirectorTroy Phelps
Room:  109 Federal Hall
Phone
:  812-237-2017
Fax: 812-237-7675
E-mailtroy.phelps@indstate.edu
Admin Assistant/ISBDC Specialist: Becky Kinney
Room: 110 Federal Hall
Phone: 812-237-7676 or 237-8349
E-mailbecky.kinney@indstate.edu

  Small Business Development Center
Richard Pittelkow Business Consultant  
Tracie Yelich Business Consultant  
General Email:  westcentral@isbdc.org    
    Top