Sycamore Career Link
Your Online Career Resource
  • Post resumes & jobs
  • Search for jobs & candidates
  • Register for Events
Upcoming Workshops & Events

Monday, March 2
Cummins Inc. Information Session

Wednesday, March 11
Focus Indiana Information Session

Wednesday, March 25
Workshop Wednesday: Strategies for Interview Success

Wednesday, March 25
Workshop Wednesday: Strategies for Interview Success

Skip Navigation LinksCareer Center Home
Workshop and Events

ISU Workshops and Events

Cummins Inc. Information Session
Monday, March 2, 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Focus Indiana Information Session
Wednesday, March 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Strategies for Interview Success
Wednesday, March 25, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Strategies for Interview Success
Wednesday, March 25, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Networking & Etiquette Workshop
Tuesday, March 31, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Focus Indiana Information Session
Wednesday, April 1, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Graduate School 101
Wednesday, April 8, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Graduate School 101
Wednesday, April 8, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Conducting a Successful Job/Internship Search
Wednesday, April 22, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Conducting a Successful Job/Internship Search
Wednesday, April 22, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

ISU Fairs

Career Fair

Tuesday, March 3, 2015
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Education Recruitment Fair

Tuesday, April 21, 2015
Open Networking Session: 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
Interview Sessions: 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

Student Employment Job Fair

Tuesday, August 18, 2015
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Dede II and Dede III
Hulman Memorial Student Union

Non-ISU Workshops and Fairs

Chicago Wolves Career and Networking Fair
Thursday, March 19, 3:30 PM - 6:00 PM

Ivy Tech Community College Annual Job Fair
Thursday, April 16, 10:30 AM - 1:00 PM

2015 SMWW Baseball Career Conference
Sunday, December 6, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm  A 231 North 6th Walkway

Numbers:
P 812.237.5000   TF 888.892.6044   F 812.237.4392

Email: isu-career-center@mail.indstate.edu