Sycamore Career Link
Your Online Career Resource
  • Post resumes & jobs
  • Search for jobs & candidates
  • Register for Events
Upcoming Workshops & Events

Monday, October 20
Networking & Etiquette Workshop

Monday, October 20
U.S. Army Information Session

Friday, October 24
Delta Sigma Pi - Alum Speaker

Tuesday, October 28
Alumni/Student Networking Night

Skip Navigation LinksCareer Center Home
Workshop and Events

ISU Workshops and Events

Networking & Etiquette Workshop
Monday, October 20, 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

U.S. Army Information Session
Monday, October 20, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Delta Sigma Pi - Alum Speaker
Friday, October 24, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Alumni/Student Networking Night
Tuesday, October 28, 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Advanced Resume and Cover Letter Writing
Wednesday, October 29, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Advanced Resume and Cover Letter Writing
Wednesday, October 29, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Careers from Chaos
Tuesday, November 4, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Conducting a Successful Job Search
Wednesday, November 5, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Conducting a Successful Job Search
Wednesday, November 5, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Focus Indiana Information Session
Tuesday, November 11, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Strategies for Interview Success
Wednesday, November 19, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Strategies for Interview Success
Wednesday, November 19, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Portraying a Professional Social Media Presence
Wednesday, December 3, 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Workshop Wednesday: Portraying a Professional Social Media Presence
Wednesday, December 3, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

ISU Fairs

Career Fair

Wednesday, September 24, 2014
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Student Employment Job Fair

Tuesday, August 19, 2014
1:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Dede II and Dede III
Hulman Memorial Student Union

Non-ISU Workshops and Fairs

Association of Experiential Education International Conference
Thursday, October 23, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Join us for a site visit for students to The Children's Museum of Indianapolis
Sunday, November 2, 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Association of Outdoor Recreation and Education Annual Conference
Wednesday, November 12, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Baseball Career Conference
Sunday, December 7, 7:30 PM - 5:00 PM

NFL Combine Football Career Conference
Friday, February 20, 7:30 PM - 5:00 PM

2014 SMWW Baseball Career Conference
Tuesday, December 8, 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm  A 231 North 6th Walkway

Numbers:
P 812.237.5000   TF 888.892.6044   F 812.237.4392

Email: isu-career-center@mail.indstate.edu