You are here

EES Faculty & Staff

Stephen Aldrich
Interim Chairperson, Associate Professor
Office: S 159-A
Telephone: 812-237-2258
Susan Berta
Associate Professor
Office: S 159-P
Telephone: 812-237-2260
Greg Bierly

Dr. Gregory Bierly
Univ. Honors Prog Exec Director
Office: Pickerl Hall 110E
Email: Gregory.Bierly@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-3225
View More

Brake

Dr. Sandra Brake
Professor
Office: S 189-A
Email: Sandra.Brake@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2270
View More

Elyassini

Dr. Mohamed Elyassini
Associate Professor
Office: S 159-J
Email: Mohamed.Elyassini@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2253
View More

Kathleen Heath

Dr. Kathleen Heath
Associate Professor
Office: HH 022 B
Email: Kathleen.Heath@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-3004
View More

Latimer

Dr. Jennifer "Jen" Latimer
Associate Professor
Office: S 159-G
Email: Jen.Latimer@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2254
View More

Brenda

Ms. Brenda Lower
Administrative Assistant II
Office: S 159-N
Email: Brenda.Lower@indstate.edu
Telephone 812-237-2259
View More

Laura Neser Dr. Laura Neser
Full-Time Lecturer
Office: S 159-L
Email: Laura.Neser@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2256
View More
Nancy Obermeyer

Dr. Nancy Obermeyer
Professor
Office: S 159-H
Email: Nancy.Obermeyer@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-4351
View More

Phillips

Dr. Shawn Phillips
Professor
Office: S 147
Email: Shawn.Phillips@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2070
View More

Speer

Dr. James "Jim" Speer
Professor
Office: S 159-E
Email: Jim.Speer@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2257
View More

Stafford

Dr. C "Russell" Stafford
Professor
Office: S 159-R
Email Russell.Stafford@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2261
View More

Dr. Stone

Dr. Jeffery Stone
Assistant Professor
Office: S 159-Q
Email: Jeffery.Stone@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2249
View More laboratory

Suz

Ms. Suzanne Walters
Student Services Assistant II
Office: S 159
Email: Suzanne.Walters@indstate.edu
Telephone 812-237-2289
View More

Weng

Dr. Qihao Weng
Professor
Office: S 159-F
Email: Qihao.Weng@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2255
View More

Westover

Dr. Karlyn Westover
Diatom Analyst
Office: S 168
Email Karlyn.Westover@indstate.edu
View More

Amos Winter

Dr. Amos Winter
Professor
Office: S 159-O
Email Amos.Winter@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2261
View More