You are here

Clinical Faculty

MEET THE CLINICAL FACULTY

 

Welcome to the Clinical Faculty page!  Please click on any faculty member's name to be directed to a page that lists his/her educational background, research interests, and recent publications.

Kevin Bolinskey

Kevin Bolinskey, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Root Hall B-214
Phone: (812) 237-2463
Email: Kevin.Bolinskey@indstate.edu

 

       Tom Johnson

Tom Johnson, Ph.D.
Professor
Root Hall B-206
Phone: (812) 237-2449
Email: Tom.Johnson@indstate.edu

 

Kevin Jordan

Kevin Jordan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Root Hall B-234
Phone: (812) 237-2465
Email: Kevin.Jordan@indstate.edu

 

Liz O'Laughlin

Elizabeth O'Laughlin, Ph.D.
Professor & Director of Clinical Training
Root Hall B-233
Phone: (812) 237-2455
Email: Elizabeth.O'Laughlin@indstate.edu

 

 

Jennifer Schriver

Jennifer Schriver, Ph.D.
Professor
Root Hall, B-235
Phone: (812) 237-3950
Email: Jennifer.Schriver@indstate.edu

 

June Sprock

June Sprock, Ph.D.
Professor
Root Hall B-209
Phone: (812) 237-2462
Email: June.Sprock@indstate.edu

 

 

 

Department of Psychology