You are here

Department Directory

The Psychology Department is located in the East Wing of Root Hall, parallel to 7th Street. All office numbers have a B prefix. For example, campus directories will show RO B-202 to indicate the Psychology Department main office. Faculty and student offices are on the second floor, the Psychology Clinic is on the ground floor, and classrooms and research laboratories are located on the lower level (i.e., basement).

 

All phone numbers have an 812 area code and a 237 prefix. For example, to reach Dr. Virgil Sheets, please call (812) 237-2451.

 

FACULTY OFFICE PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
       
Anderson, Eric B-236 8052 Eric.Anderson@indstate.edu
Anderson, Veanne B-208 2459 Veanne.Anderson@indstate.edu
Bolinskey, Kevin B-214 2463 Kevin.Bolinskey@indstate.edu
Brez, Caitlin B-212 2450 Caitlin.Brez@indstate.edu
Brubaker, Brad B-231 2457 Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu
Johnson, Tom B-206 2449 Thomas.Johnson@indstate.edu
Jordan, Kevin B-234 2465 Kevin.Jordan@indstate.edu
O'Laughlin, Liz B-233 2455 Elizabeth.O'Laughlin@indstate.edu
Schriver, Jennifer B-235 3950 Jennifer.Schriver@indstate.edu
Shin, Jacqueline B-232 2461 Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu
Sprock, June B-209 2462 June.Sprock@indstate.edu
       
STAFF      
       
Branum, Marty B-119 3319 Marty.Branum@indstate.edu
Julian, Kim B-204 2456 Kim.Julian@indstate.edu
McFaddin, Emilie B-207 4314 Emilie.McFaddin@indstate.edu
Ocampo, Kathy B-108 4489 Katheryn.Ocampo@indstate.edu​
       
ADJUNCTS      
       
Anderson, Eric B-220 8052 Eric.Anderson@indstate.edu
Cleveland, Dan     Daniel.Cleveland@indstate.edu
Drysdale, Michael     Michael.Drysdale@indstate.edu
Rasley, Rachel B-236 3447 Rachel.Rasley@indstate.edu
       
       
EMERTIUS      
       
Kristeller, Jean B-216 2467 Jean.Kristeller@indstate.edu
Murphy, Michael B-219   Michael.Murphy@indstate.edu
       
GRAD STUDENTS      
       
Arnold, Kaitlin B-229   karnold4@sycamores.indstate.edu
Barclay, Megan B-237   mbarclay@sycamores.indstate.edu
Biermann, Audra B-227   abiermann@sycamores.indstate.edu
Emmons, Jonathan B-224   jemmons5@sycamores.indstate.edu
Fink, Emily B-226   efink2@sycamores.indstate.edu
Fiske, Zoe B-229   zfiske@sycamores.indstate.edu
Garcia, Bethany B-226   bholaway@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gavin, Elizabeth B-224   egavin@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gernand, Anna B-229   agernand@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gilbride, Daniel B-225   dgilbride@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gonzalez, Yelena B-237   ygonzalez1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Guidi, Janice B-224   jguidi@sycamores.indstate.edu
Harr, Ryan B-241   rharr@sycamores.indstate.edu
Johnson, Charlene B-227   cpopejoy@sycamores.indstate.edu
Junker, Matthew B-223   mjunker@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kahl, Samantha B-227   skahl1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Keane, Jennifer B-240   jkeane1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Khan, Farnoosh B-239   fkhan4@sycamores.indstate.edu
Korsmo, Amanda B-241   akorsmo@sycamores.indstate.edu
Kriescher, Dylan B-223   dkriescher@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lewis, Carrie B-241   clewis45@sycamores.indstate.edu
Magin, Rachel B-239   rmagin@sycamores.indstate.edu
McTiernan, Erin B-237   emctiernan@sycamores.indstate.edu
Mivshek, Melanie B-228   mmivshek@sycamores.indstate.edu
Niehus, Katie B-240   kniehus@sycamores.indstate.edu
Pagan-Gonzalez, Melvin B-228   mpagangonzale@sycamores.indstate.edu
Pointon, Gabrielle B-238   gweber3@sycamores.indstate.edu
Sentell, Brandon B-240   bsentell@sycamores.indstate.edu
Smith, Elizabeth B-238   esmith74@sycamores.indstate.edu
Songer, Dylan B-225   dsonger1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Stebing, Christopher B-226   cstebing@sycamores.indstate.edu
Stoll, Eli B-228   estoll1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Williams, Andrea B-239   awilliams172@sycamores.indstate.edu

 

Department of Psychology