Office of the Controller

Contact Us

For questions regarding your ISU Student Account, please contact Bursar Operations at (812) 237-3511 or via email at PaymentPlan@indstate.edu.

Financial Accounting

Jeff Jacso
Associate Vice President &
University Controller
Jeff.Jacso@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3525
Amy Naidu
Associate Controller
Amy.Naidu@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3523

Amy Dunivan
Senior Financial Analyst
Amy.Dunivan@indstate.edu
(812) 237-8701

Amy Leisher
Financial Analyst
Amy.Leisher@indstate.edu
(812) 237-4485
Barbara Tschida
Financial Reporting Assistant
Barbara.Tschida@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2976
Pam Barnett
Administrative Assistant III
Pam.Barnett@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3513
Robin Beller
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Robin.Beller@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2977
Catherine Procarione
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Catherine.Procarione@indsate.edu
(812) 237-3525
Gloria Martins
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Gloria.Martins@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3544
Leslie Wheeler
Financial Systems Analyst
Leslie.Wheeler@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3536
   

Budget

Billie Dill
Budget Coordinator
Current Operating, Designated,
Auxiliary & Endowment Accounts;
Student Organizations
Billie.Dill@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3522
Barbara Tschida
Financial Reporting Assistant
Banner Finance Training Assistance
Barbara.Tschida@indstate.edu
(812) 237-2976


Travel

Teresa Sale
Travel Account Specialist
Teresa.Sale@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3541
Janice Karn
Assistant Travel Account Specialist
Janice.Karn@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3542

Property Accounting

Bob Anthrop
Accounting Manager
1099-M Reporting
Robert.Anthrop@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3521
Carrie Walters
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Carrie.Walters@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3517

Accounts Payable

Bob Anthrop
Accounting Manager
1099-M Reporting
Robert.Anthrop@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3521

Angela Herrick
Data Entry Operator
Angela.Herrick@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3518


Donna Scarbrough
Accounting & Auditing Associate
Procurement Card Audits & Reporting
Donna.Scarbrough@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3519

Tax

Hope Waldbieser
Tax Compliance Officer
Hope.Waldbieser@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3524

Bob Anthrop
Accounting Manager
1099-M Reporting
Robert.Anthrop@indstate.edu
(812) 237-3521
1098-T Hotline
(812) 237-7818



Please tell us how we can better serve your needs. Click here to send feedback, ask a question, or report a site issue.

Office of the Controller
Indiana State University
200 North Seventh Street
Terre Haute, IN 47809-1902
812.237.3535
Fax: 812.237.8179