Diversity

 

Staff Profiles





mosley_monique
   Dr. Elonda Ervin

   University Diversity Officer
   Rankin Hall Room 426
   Phone: 812.237.8513
   Email: elonda.ervin@indstate.edu

 
mosley_monique  
   Monique Mosley

   Administrative Assistant
   Rankin Hall Room 426
   Phone: 812.237.2877
   Email: mmosley@indstate.edu
 
Adam Gaunt  
   Adam Gaunt

   Lead Student Assistant
   Rankin Hall Room 426
   Phone: 812.237.8740
   Email: agaunt1@sycamores.indstate.edu
 
Arjun Reddy B  
   Arjun Reddy B

   Web Master
   Rankin Hall Room 426
   Phone: 812.237.8740
   Email: abaddam@Sycamores.indstate.edu
 
Joel Phillips  
   Joel Phillips

   Program Coordinator - Graduate Assistant
   Rankin Hall Room 426
   Phone: 812.237.8740
   Email: jphillips32@sycamores.indstate.edu
 
Megan  
   Megan Eldridge

   Social Media Correspondent
   Rankin Hall Room 426
   Phone: 812.237.8740
   Email: meldridge3@sycamores.indstate.edu
 
Philip Upshaw  
   Philip Upshaw

   Graphic Designer
   Rankin Hall Room 426
   Phone: 812.237.8740
   Email: pupshaw@sycamores.indstate.edu