

# TEACHER EDUCATION COMMITTEE 2023-2024

# **1 YR TERMS EXPIRING 2024**

Juliana Nwokoro Estelle (Stella) Harrison Janet Brosmer Graduate Student Undergraduate Student Practitioner Representative (VCSC)

#### **3 YR TERMS EXPIRING 2024**

Whitney Nesser (Vice Chair) Mary Howard Hamilton Applied Clinical and Educational Sciences Educational Leadership

## **3 YR TERMS EXPIRING 2025**

- Dan Clark Myung-Ah Lee Debra Knaebel Andrea Forcum Christine Taylor (Non BCOE Exec) Della Thacker Elsun Seung Chris Drew (Chair) Annie Liner Kenneth Games
- History Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning Mathematics and Computer Science Teaching and Learning Chemistry and Physics English Applied Clinical and Educational Sciences Graduate Studies

#### **3 YR TERMS EXPIRING 2026**

Tonya Balch Lynn Scott (Secretary) Becky Addleman Bobbie Jo Monahan No member Kara Harris Applied Clinical and Educational Sciences Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning Educational Leadership Management, Information Systems, and Business Education College of Technology

## **EX OFFICIO**

Kenneth Games Dennis Ballard Brad Balch Judy Sheese Malea Crosby Cindy Crowder Peggy Weber Farman Amin Moayed Graduate Studies College of Arts and Sciences Bayh College of Education Bayh College of Education Bayh College of Education Scott College of Business College of Health and Human Services College of Technology