

TEACHER EDUCATION COMMITTEE 2021-2022

TERMS EXPIRING 2021

Mahmoud Abdel-Rahman Colton Lewis Janet Brosmer Graduate Student Undergraduate Student Practitioner Representative (VCSC)

TERMS EXPIRING 2022

Dan Clark **(Chair)** Myung-Ah Lee Rebecca Hinshaw Georgianna Duarte Christine Taylor (Non BCOE Exec) Della Thacker Julie Heath-Reynolds Chris Drew Eric Hampton Denise Collins History Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning Mathematics and Computer Science Teaching and Learning Music English Applied Clinical and Educational Sciences College of Graduate and Professional Studies

TERMS EXPIRING 2023

Min Han Matthew Moulton Becky Addleman Ryan Donlan Kelly Wilkinson Kara Harris Applied Clinical and Educational Sciences Teaching and Learning Teaching and Learning Educational Leadership Management, Information Systems, and Business Education College of Technology

TERMS EXPIRING 2024

Amanda White Mary Howard Hamilton Applied Clinical and Educational Sciences Educational Leadership

EX OFFICIO

Denise Collins Dennis Ballard Brad Balch Linda Sperry Judy Sheese Malea Crosby Kelly Wilkinson Whitney Nesser Jim Smallwood College of Graduate and Professional Studies College of Arts and Sciences Bayh College of Education Bayh College of Education Bayh College of Education Bayh College of Education Scott College of Business College of Health and Human Services College of Technology