Indiana State University: More. From day one.

Indiana Council of Teachers of English

Indiana Council of Teachers of English

ICTE Executive Directory (2007 - 2009)

A

Back to Top

B

  • Dr. Laura R. Bates
  • Department of English
  • Indiana State University
  • Terre Haute IN 47809
  • 812.237.3141
  • laura.bates@indstate.edu
  • Beth Berghoff, EC Member
  • 5212 Graceland
  • Indianapolis, IN 46208
  • 317.254.0211
  • IUPUI, School of Education
  • 902 West New York Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • 317.278.1108
  • bberghof@iupui.edu
  • Connie Bleicher, Editor of Living Literacy, EC Member
  • 842 Front Royal Drive
  • Indianapolis, IN 46227
  • 317.888.1282
  • Perry Township Education Center
  • 6548 Orinoco Avenue
  • Indianapolis, IN 46227
  • 317.789.4919
  • cbleicher@msdpt.k12.in.us
  • Barbara Thompson Book, Recording Secretary, President-elect, 2007-09
  • 505 Book Road
  • Floyd Knobs, IN 47119
  • 812.923.6093
  • Cell: 812.923.3538
  • IU Southeast
  • Hillside Hall 108B
  • 4201 Grant Line Road
  • New Albany, IN 47105
  • 812.941.2563
  • bacthomp@ius.edu
  • Herb Budden, Past EC Member
  • 8040 River Bay Drive West
  • Fishers, IN 46039
  • 317.578.8858
  • hbudden@comcast.net
Back to Top

C

  • Ruth Cash, Past EC Member
  • 2374 S. Co Rd 700W
  • Greensburg, IN 47240
  • 812.663.7930
  • Greensburg Community High School
  • 1000 E Central Avenue
  • Greensburg, IN 47240
  • 812.663.7176
  • FAX: 812.663.8911
  • recash@msn.com
  • Ruby Clayton, Past-President
  • 4316 N. College
  • Indianapolis, IN 46205
  • 317.283.7055
  • Cold Spring School
  • 3650 Cold Spring Road
  • Indianapolis, IN 46222
  • 317.226.4155
  • RKCTEC5@aol.com
Back to Top

D

Back to Top

E

  • Mr. Stanley Evans, Executive Director
  • 8195 East Acorn Avenue
  • Terre Haute, IN 47805
  • 812.877.4838
  • sevans5@indstate.edu
  • Department of English
  • Indiana State University
  • Terre Haute, IN 47809
  • 812.237.3260
  • FAX: 812.237.3156
  • sevans5@indstate.edu
Back to Top

F

Back to Top

G

Back to Top

H

  • Valerie Hall, EC Member
  • 3321 Acacia Drive
  • Indianapolis, IN 46214
  • 317.293.9860
  • vhall@marian.edu
  • Marian College
  • 3200 Cold Spring Road
  • Indianapolis, IN 46222
  • 317.955.6092
  • FAX: 317.955.6448
Back to Top

I

Back to Top

J

Back to Top

K

Back to Top

L

Back to Top

M

  • Ann Mennonno, President, 2007-09
  • 6582 Granny Smith Lane
  • Avon, IN 46123
  • 317.837.0903
  • Center for Inquiry
  • 725 N. New Jersey
  • Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • mennonna@ips.k12.in.us
Back to Top

N

  • Mary B. Nicolini, EC Member & Liaison, Indiana Teachers of Writing
  • 826 South 23rd Street
  • South Bend, IN 46615
  • 574.850.8670
  • Penn High School
  • 56100 Bittersweet Road
  • Mishawaka, IN 46545
  • 574.259.7961 ext:2213
  • mbnicolini@phm.k12.in.us
Back to Top

O

  • Anne Ociepka, EC Member
  • 7565 Bramblewood Cr.
  • Indianapolis, IN 46254
  • 317.291.3799
  • IUPUI
  • ES 3162
  • 902 W. New York Street
  • Indianapolis, IN 46202
  • 317.278.6818
  • aociepka@iupui.edu
  • Laurel Steill, Honors and Awards and Coordinator, Promising Young Writers
  • 516 East Jefferson Street
  • Columbia City, IN 46725
  • 260-244-5459
  • LNSteill@ctlnet.com
  • University of Saint Francis
  • 2701 Spring Street
  • Ft. Wayne, IN, 46725
  • 260.434.7658
  • lsteill@sf.edu
Back to Top

P

Back to Top

Q

Back to Top

R

Back to Top

S

  • Karen D. Sails, EC Member
  • 5025 Bonnie Brae Drive
  • Indianapolis, IN 46228
  • 317.253.8411
  • IPS Middle School Literary Coach
  • Arsenal Tech H. S. Region
  • sailsk@mail.ips.k12.in.us
Back to Top

T

Back to Top

U

Back to Top

V

Back to Top

W

  • Karen Wilkerson, EC Member
  • 4404 Fox Ridge Avenue
  • Greenwood, IN 46143
  • 317.888.3106
  • mailto:Karen@ciesc.k12.in.us
  • Language Arts Coordinator
  • CIESC
  • 6321 LaPas Trail Suite 200
  • Indianapolis, IN 46268
  • 317.387.7137
  • FAX: 317.328.7298
Back to Top

X

Back to Top

Y

  • Keith Younker,Past EC Member
  • 620 Mill Creek Lane
  • Jasper, IN 47546
  • 812.634.9049
  • Southridge High School
  • Highway 231 South
  • Huntingburg, IN 47542
  • 812.683.2272
  • FAX: 812.683.2010
  • kyounker@psci.net
Back to Top

Z

Back to Top

Programs