University Faculty Senate

2009-2010 Executive Committee Members

Steven Lamb - Chair
steven.lamb@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2112
Office: CB 922

Virgil Sheets - Vice Chair
virgil.sheets@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2451
Office: RH B205

Alma Anderson - Secretary
alma.anderson@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2738
Office: FA 211

Kevin Bolinger
kevin.bolinger@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2884
Office: CE 309C

Jolynn Kuhlman
jolynn.kuhlman@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-4047
Office: A C-12

Christine MacDonald
chris.macdonald@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-7787
Office: BCOE 304B

Brian Kilp
brian.kilp@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2759
Office: PA 208

Timothy Hawkins
timothy.hawkins@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2720
Office: SH 321

Thomas Sawyer
thomas.sawyer@indstate.edu
Phone: 2645
Office: AB-60

back to top