University Faculty Senate

2012-2013 Executive Committee Members

Virgil Sheets - Chair
Virgil.sheets@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2451
Office: RH 205

John Conant - Vice Chair
john.conant@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2160
Office: HH 273

Thomas Sawyer - Secretary
Thomas.sawyer@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2645
Office: HHS C07

Alma Anderson
samy@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2738
Office: FA 211

Kevin Bolinger
kevin.bolinger@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2884
Office: UH 309C

Tim Hawkins
timothy.hawkins@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2720
Office: HH 209C

Brian Kilp
brian.kilp@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2759
Office: PA 208

Elizabeth Lorenzen
elizabeth.lorenzen@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-4397
Office: Lib 115

Chris Olsen
Christopher.olsen@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2710
Office: SH 104A

back to top