University Faculty Senate

2013-2014 Executive Committee Members

Steven Lamb - Chair
steven.lamb@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2112
Office: SCOB 105

Christine MacDonald- Vice Chair
chris.macdonald@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-7787
Office: UH 304B

Robert Guell- Secretary
robert.guell@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2169
Office: HH 283

Alma Anderson
samy@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2738
Office: FA 211

Timothy Hawkins
timothy.hawkins@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2720
Office: SH 322

Brian Kilp
brian.kilp@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2759
Office: PA 208

Chris Olsen
christopher.olsen@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2710
Office: SH 104A

Virgil Sheets
virgil.sheets@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2451
Office: RH B205

Keri Yousif
keri.yousif@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2364
Office: RH A126

back to top