University Faculty Senate

2010-2011 Executive Committee Members

Steven Lamb - Chair
steven.lamb@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2112
Office: CB 922

Virgil Sheets - Vice Chair
virgil.sheets@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2451
Office: RO B-205

Sr. Alma Mary Anderson - Secretary
alma.anderson@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2738
Office: FA 211

Kevin Bolinger
kevin.bolinger@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2884
Office: CE 309C

John Conant
john.conant@indstate.edu
Phone: N/A
Office: N/A

Ron Dunbar
ron.dunbar@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2367
Office: RO A-140 D

Robert Guell
robert.guell@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-2169
Office: HH 283

Charles Hoffman
charles.hoffman@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-3148
Office: RO A-251

Jolynn Kuhlman
jolynn.kuhlman@indstate.edu
Phone: 237-4047
Office: A C-12

back to top