University College Council

Time: Council meets on Thursdays from 3:30-4:30pm except for when the University Faculty Senate is in Session in stalker hall 211.


Executive Leadership
 
Name Role EXT Email
Christopher Fischer Chair Person 2717 Christopher.Fischer@indstate.edu
Darlene Hantzis Vice Chair Person 3658 Darlene.Hantzis@indstate.edu
Linda Sperry Secretary 2832 Linda.Sperry@indstate.edu
Voting Members
Name Department EXT Email
Keri Yousif Non-Native Language 2677 Keri.Yousif@indstate.edu
Ralph Oberste-Vorth Quantitative Literacy and Mathematics 2126  Ralph.Oberste-Vorth@indstate.edu
Chris Fischer Historical Studies 2717 Christopher.Fischer@indstate.edu
Russell Stafford Laboratory Sciences 2261  Russell.Stafford@indstate.edu
JaDora Sailes Social or Behavioral Sciences 2872 JaDora.Sailes@indstate.edu
Darlene Hantzis Communication 3658 Darlene.Hantzis@indstate.edu
Brian Kilp Fine and Performing Arts 2759 Brian.Kilp@indstate.edu
Linda Behrendt Health and Wellness 2171 Linda.Behrendt@indstate.edu
Linda Sperry Global Perspectives and Cultural Diversity 2832 Linda.Sperry@indstate.edu
Kate Fredlund Composition and Literary Studies 3079 Katherine.Fredlund@indstate.edu
Dennis Bialaszewski Scott College of Business- At Large 2113  Dennis.Bialaszewski@indstate.edu
Rolland McGiverin Library - At Large 2615 Rolland.McGiverin@indstate.edu
Cindy Crowder College of Technology - At Large 2650 Cindy.Crowder@indstate.edu
Ex-Officios
Name Department EXT Email
M.Affan Badar College of Technology 3982 M.Affan.Badar@indstate.edu
  College of Business    
Bassam Yousif College of Arts and Sciences 8628 Bassam.Yousif@indstate.edu
Yasenka Peterson College of Nursing, Health and Human Services 3105 Yasenka.Peterson@indstate.edu
Denise Collins College of Education 2918 Denise.Collins@indstate.edu
Dennis Ballard College of Arts and Sciences 2781 Dennis.Ballard@indstate.edu
Peggy Weber College of Nursing, Health and Human Services 3113 Peggy.Weber@indstate.edu
Linda Maule University College 3940 Linda.Maule@indstate.edu
Kara Harris College of Technology 2987 Kara.Harris@indstate.edu
Nancy Rogers Academic Affairs 2474 Nancy.Rogers@indstate.edu
Beth Whitaker Faculty Center for Teaching Excellence 2855 Beth.Whitaker@indstate.edu
Susan Johnson Director of Academic Advising - UC 2794 Susan.Johnson@indstate.edu
       

To see archived notes from the 2010-2012 please click here.

Back to Top