International Student Organizations

International Student Leadership Council (ISLC)

International Student Leadership Council (ISLC) 

President: Trinadh Matcha (tmatcha@sycamores.indstate.edu)

For more Information, Click here!

International Student Leadership Council

African Student Union (ASU)

African Student Union (ASU)

President:  Jide Oyedeji ( joyedeji@sycamores.indstate.edu)

For more information, Click here!

African Student Union

Chinese Student and Scholar Association (CSSA)

Chinese Student and Scholar Association (CSSA)

President: Jiusan Zheng​ (jzheng1@sycamores.indstate.edu​)

For more information, Click here!

Hispanic Latino Alliance (HLA)

Hispanic Latino Alliance (HLA)

President: Sandy Monge​ (smonge​@sycamores.indstate.edu​)

For more information, Click here!

Indian Student Association (ISA)

Indian Student Association (ISA)

President: Praanshu Tota​ (ptota@sycamores.indstate.edu)

For more information, Click here!

Saudi Student Association (SSA)

Saudi Student Association (SSA)

President: Omar Alramah (oalramah@sycamores.indstate.edu​)

For more information, Click here!

Moroccan Students Organization (MSO)

Moroccan Students Organization (MSO)

President:  Leila Hsaine​ (​ lhsaine@sycamores.indstate.edu)

For more information Click here!