African Student Union (ASU)

Board of Directors

Member Name

Position/Title

Email

Jide Oyedeji

President

joyedeji@sycamores.indstate.edu

Amir Sako​

Vice-President

 asako@sycamores.indstate.edu

Chinonye Olumba 

Treasurer

columba@sycamores.indstate.edu

Adeola Odufuwa​

Secretary

aodufuwa@sycamores.indstate.edu

Tawana Chakanyuka​

Public Relations

 tchakanyuka@sycamores.indstate.edu

Jean-micheal Omanga​

Public Relations

jomanga@sycamores.indstate.edu