Committee Members

Dr. Denise Collins
  • Name: Dr. Denise Collins
  • Organization: Leadership Consortium
  • Email: Denise.Collins@indstate.edu
  • Phone: 812-237-2900
  • Address: Bayh College of Education, University Hall 321A, Indiana State University
details »
No Image
  • Name: Les Anne Dant
  • Organization: Residential Life
  • Email: LesAnne.Dant@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 237-3993
  • Address: Not available
details »
No Image
  • Name: Nolan Davis
  • Organization: Student Activities and Organizations
  • Email: Nolan.Davis@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 237-3852
  • Address: Not available
details »
No Image
  • Name: Dr. Rhonda Impink
  • Organization: Social Work
  • Email: Rhonda.Impink@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 237-3003
  • Address: Not available
details »
Heather Dalton Miklozek
  • Name: Heather Dalton Miklozek
  • Organization: Center for Public Service and Community Engagements
  • Email: Heather.Miklozek@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 237-8996
  • Address: Center for Public Service & Community Engagement, Tirey Hall 134C, Indiana State University
details »
No Image
  • Name: Amy Naidu
  • Organization: Office of the Controller
  • Email: Amy.Naidu@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 237-3523
  • Address: Not available
details »
Stephanee Squires
  • Name: Stephanee Squires
  • Organization: Center for Public Service and Community Engagements
  • Email: ssquires@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 237-8334
  • Address: Center for Public Service & Community Engagement, Tirey Hall 134F, Indiana State University
details »
Kent R. Waggoner
  • Name: Kent R. Waggoner
  • Organization: Center for Public Service and Community Engagements
  • Email: Kent.Waggoner@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 237-2288
  • Address: Center for Public Service & Community Engagement, Tirey Hall 136B, Indiana State University
details »
Dr. Jason Winkle
  • Name: Dr. Jason Winkle
  • Organization: College of Nursing, Health and Human Services
  • Email: Jason.Winkle@indstate.edu
  • Phone: (812) 243-6411
  • Address: Not available
details »
No Image details »