Office of the Dean

Dean


Dr. Jack Turman, Jr., Dean Dr. Jack Turman, Jr.
Office:  NU 412
Phone:  812.237.3683
Fax:      812.237.8895
Jack.Turman@indstate.edu
   

Associate Deans

Student Services

Academics

  Dr. Yasenka Peterson

 Office: HHS Building - Room C-26
Phone: 812.237.3113 
Fax: 812.237.4338

Dr. Yasenka Peterson
Office: HHS Building - Room C-31
Phone: 812.237.3105
Yasenka.Peterson@indstate.edu

Director West central Indiana

Area Health Education Center

 
 Barbara Lucas, MS
Office: Landsbaum Center for Health Education
Phone: 812.237.9688
Barbara.Lucas@indstate.edu

Support Staff

 


Dean's Office

 
Ruth Thompson   
 Ruth Thompson 
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office: NU 412
Phone: 812.237.3683
Ruth.Thompson@indstate.edu

Associate Deans' offices

 Student Services

Academics

Candi Jarvis Nathalie League
Candi Jarvis
Administrative Assistant I
Office: HHS Building - Room C-31
Phone 812.237.3113
Candi.Jarvis@indstate.edu
Nathalie League
Administrative Assistant III
Office: HHS Building - Room C-31
Phone: 812.237.3114
Nathalie.League@indstate.edu