Student Computing Support Center
(walk in support for students)

Room 009 Stalker Hall

M-Th 7:30am to 7:00pm
Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 3:00pm to 9:00pm

Technology Assistance Group Call Center
237-2910
888-818-5465

M-Th 7:30am to 7:00pm
Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday 3:00pm to 9:00pm



Instructional Tools Support Center
237-7000

Fall and Spring
M-Th
7:30 A.M. to 9:00 P.M.
Friday
7:30 A.M. to 6:00 P.M.
Saturday & Sunday
12:00 P.M. to 9:00 P.M.



Telecommunications
For business: 812-237-4183
To report a problem: 812-237-8000
Voice Mail Help: 237-3038

Business Hours:
8am-4:30pm M-F
Operator Services:
(while school is in session)
8am-9pm Mon-Fri
10am-9pm Sat and Sunday
(when school is not in session)
8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri

Classroom and Event Technology Support
812-237-2690
M-F 8:00am to 4:30pm
Classroom Support Hotline:
(Black Phone connected to podium)
M-Th 7:30am to 9:00pm
Friday 7:30am to 4:30pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed


   Technology Assistance Group Call Center Holiday and Summer Hours

The upcoming holidays and exceptions are:

Easter Sunday Closed Sunday (3/31/2013) The University business offices are closed.

Starting Saturday, May 4, 2013, through Thursday, August 15, 2013 our hours will be:

Monday through Friday 7:30 AM to 4:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

The Holiday exceptions to our summer hours are:
We are closed, Monday, May 27th. The University business offices are closed.
We are closed, Thursday, July 4th. The University business offices are closed.

Move-in week-end for 2013 starts Friday, August 16th.
The week-end of Saturday, August 17th and Sunday, August 18th are also move-in week-end.
The Technology Assistance Group call center will be open from 10 AM to 6 PM that Saturday and Sunday.

Return to normal (non-summer) hours on Monday August 19th.


The upcoming holidays and exceptions for fall:

Labor Day
Closed Saturday, 8/31/2013, through Monday 9/2/2013. The University business offices are closed.

Fall Break
Closed Saturday, 11/23/2013, and Sunday, 11/24/2013.

Reduced business hours Monday, 11/25, through Wednesday, 11/27/2013. (7:30 AM to 4:30 PM).

Closed Thursday, 11/28/2013, through Sunday, 12/01/2013. The University business offices are closed.

Winter Recess
Closed Saturday, 12/14/2013, and Sunday, 12/15/2013, after finals week.
Reduced Hours Monday, 12/16/2013, through Friday, 12/20/2013. (7:30 AM to 4:30 PM).
Closed Saturday, 12/21/2013, and Sunday, 12/22/2013.
Reduced Hours Monday, 12/23/2013. (7:30 AM to 4:30 PM).

Closed Tuesday, 12/24/2013, through Wednesday, 01/01/2014. The University business offices are closed.

Return to normal hours Thursday, 01/02/2014.

Martin Luther King Day Closed Monday (1/20/2014) The University business offices are closed.



System Alerts

moderate alertNetwork
Wireless Authentication issues after certificate update. Issue has been corrected. Contacting users who reported issues to verify solution is operational.


Show All >>

Security News and Issues

OIT Security Home Page

Events & Training

Computer-based self-paced training for students, faculty and staff >>

Main Contact

Gillum Hall 103
Indiana State University
Terre Haute, IN 47809

Get Help:
(812) 237-2910
(888) 818-5465

Offices:
(812) 237-8439

E-mail:
it-help@indstate.edu

Heading - Link Area 1

Heading - Link Area 2

Heading - Link Area 3

Heading - Link Area 4