Biosafety committee

Dr. H. Kathleen Dannelly, Chair, Microbiologist
Department of Biology
Phone: (812) 237-2413

Dr. Richard Fitch, Medicinal Chemist and Cell Biologist                                                                                                            Department of Chemistry and Physics

Jean Testa-Davis                                                                                                                                                                      Office of Environmental Safety

Dr. Roy Geib                                                                                                                                                                            Pathology and Laboratory Medicine, IU School of Medicine-Terre Haute

Dr. Peter Coppinger, Community Member                                                                                                                                    Applied Biology and Biomedical Engineering, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology

Dr. Deborah Baker, Clinical Microbiologist and Community Member                                                                                                 Terre Haute Medical Laboratories, Union Hospital