Compliance committee contacts


Chief Research Officer

Lynn M. Maurer, Ph.D.
Dean of Research and Graduate Education
Phone:(812) 237-3087
Fax: (812) 237-8060


Institutional Review Board for the Protection of Human Subjects
(FWA00001884- Expiration Date 01/24/2017)

Dr. Kimberly Bodey (Interim Chair Spring '14)
Department of Kinesiology, Recreation, and Sport
College of Nursing, Health and Human Services
Phone: (812) 237-2186
Fax: (812) 237-2493


Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee

Dr. Elaina Tuttle
Department of Biology
Phone: (812) 237-2838
Fax: (812) 237-3378


Biosafety and Recombinant DNA Committee

Dr. Kathleen Dannelly
Department of Biology
Phone: (812) 237-2413
Fax: (812) 237-3378


Radiological Control Committee
(License Expires 11/30/22)

Mr. David Ellis
Facilities Management Building, room 209
Phone: (812) 237-4022