President's Cabinet Members

C. Jack Maynard, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

John Beacon, Vice President for Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications

Ron Carpenter, President, Indiana State University Foundation

Nolan Davis, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Teresa Exline, Chief of Staff

Greg Goode, Executive Director of Government Relations

Diann McKee, Vice President for Business Affairs and Finance and Treasurer of the University

Joshua Powers, Associate Vice President for Student Success and Professor of Educational Leadership

Ron Prettyman, Director of Intercollegiate Athletics

Nancy Rogers, Associate Vice President for Experiential Learning and Community Engagement, Division of Academic Affairs

Kevin Runion, Associate Vice President for Facilities Management

Melony Sacopulos, General Counsel and Secretary of the University

Michael Snyder,,Executive Director of Strategic Initiatives and Director of Enterprise Services

Lisa Spence,Chief Information Officer and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs