Department Directory

The Psychology Department is located in the East Wing of Root Hall, parallel to 7th Street. All office numbers have a B prefix. For example, campus directories will show RO B-202 to indicate the Psychology Department main office. Faculty and student offices are on the second floor, the Psychology Clinic is on the ground floor, and classrooms and research laboratories are located on the lower level (i.e., basement).

Faculty

All phone numbers have an 812 area code and a 237 prefix. For example, to reach Dr. Virgil Sheets, please call (812) 237-2451.

Faculty Office Phone E-mail Address
Anderson,Eric B-236 8052 Eric.Anderson@indstate.edu
Anderson, Veanne B-208 2459 Veanne.Anderson@indstate.edu
Bennett, Patrick B-211 2446 Patrick.Bennett@indstate.edu
Bolinskey, Kevin B-214 2463 Kevin.Bolinskey@indstate.edu
Boyd, Jerry  SH, 209 2781 Jerry.Boyd@indstate.edu
Brez, Caitlin B-212 2450 Caitlin.Brez@indstate.edu
Brubaker, Brad B-231 2457 Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu
Chakravarti, Prama B-234 2465  Prama.Chakravarti@indstate.edu
Herrmann, Doug (Emeritus)     dherrmann@indstate.edu
Johnson, Tom B-206 2449 Tom.Johnson@indstate.edu
Kristeller, Jean (Emeritus) B-216 2467 Jean.Kristeller@indstate.edu
Kover, Agnes B-236 3447 Agnes.Kover@indstate.edu
Murphy, Michael (Emeritus) B-219   Michael.Murphy@idnstate.edu
Norman, Charles B-215 3433 Charles.Norman@indstate.edu
O'Laughlin, Liz B-233 2455 Elizabeth.OLaughlin@indstate.edu
Schnitzer, Sam (Emeritus) B-025 2460 Samuel.Schnitzer@indstate.edu
Schriver, Jennifer B-235 3950 Jennifer.Schriver@indstate.edu
Sheets, Virgil B-205 2451 Virgil.Sheets@indstate.edu
Shin, Jacqueline B-232 2461 Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu
Sprock, June B-209 2462 June.Sprock@indstate.edu
Steiger, Tom B-210 3426 Thomas.Steiger@indstate.edu
 
STAFF
 
Julian, Kim B-204 2456 Kim.Julian@indstate.edu
Riggs, Cari B-207 4314 Cari.Riggs@indstate.edu
Murray, Rebecca B-108 4489 Rebecca.Murray@indstate.edu
Woods, Valinda B-119 3319 Valinda.Woods@indstate.edu
 
                   Graduate Students                       
 
Aldridge, Sarah B-240   saldridge1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Brassel, Sheila B-241   sbrassel@sycamores.indstate.edu
Creedon, Joseph B-237   jcreedon1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Ertl, Michelle B-237   mertl1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gavin, Elizabeth B-224    egavin@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gilbert, Elaine B-227   egilbert4@sycamores.indstate.edu
Gilbride, Daniel B-225   dgilbride@sycamores.indstate.edu
Guidi, Janice B-224    jguidi@sycamores.indstate.edu
Holaway, Bethany B-226   bholaway@sycamores.indstate.edu
Hoefling, Lauren B-224   lhoefling1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Hudak, Daniel B-223    dhudak@sycamores.indstate.edu
Hunter, Helen B-226   hhunter5@sycamores.indstate.edu
James, Alison B-229    apetrow@sycamores.indstate.edu
Jones, Ann B-211    ajones47@sycamores.indstate.edu
Key, Mickeal B-228    mkey1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lasswell, Eve B-229    elasswell@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lawrence, Anthony B-223   alawrence12@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lewis, Carrie B-241   clewis45@sycamores.indstate.edu
Lindner, Katie B-237   klindner@sycamores.indstate.edu
Mivshek, Melanie B-240   mmivshek@sycamores.indstate.edu 
Murphy, Stephanie B-238   smurphy15@indstate.edu
Myers, Kevin B-226    kmyers27@sycamores.indstate.edu
Norris, Taylor B-226    tnorris11@sycamores.indstate.edu
Novi, Jonathan B-237   jnovi82@aol.com
Okamoto, Ashley B-229    aokamoto@sycamores.indstate.edu
Schuder, Kelly B-227    kschuder@sycamores.indstate.edu
Sentell, Brandon B-225    bsentell@sycamores.indstate.edu
Slowik, Abigail B-238   aslowik1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Smith, Elizabeth B-238   esmith74@sycamores.indstate.edu
Stebing, Christopher B-223    cstebing@sycamores.indstate.edu
Swift, Matthew B-241    mswift1@sycamores.indstate.edu
Thomas, Sarah B-228   sthomas23@sycamores.indstate.edu
Viehoff, Ruth B-240   rviehoff@sycamores.indstate.edu
Yeck, Amanda B-227    ayeck@sycamores.indstate.edu

Back to Top