Meet the Experimental Faculty

Welcome to the Experiment Faculty page! Please click on any faculty member's name to be directed to a page that lists his/her educational background, research interests, and recent publications. If you would like information on the Master's Program, please click here.

 


Veanne Anderson, Ph.D.
Professor
Director of M.A./M.S. Program
Root Hall B-208
Phone: (812) 237-2459
Email: Veanne.Anderson@indstate.edu

 


Patrick Bennett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Root Hall B-211
Phone: (812) 237-2446
Email: Patrick.Bennett@indstate.edu

 

Caitlin Brez
Caitlin Brez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Root Hall B-212
Phone: (812) 237-2450
Email: Caitlin.Brez@indstate.edu

 


Brad Brubaker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Root Hall B-231
Phone: (812) 237-2457
Email: Brad.Brubaker@indstate.edu

 


Virgil Sheets, Ph.D.
Professor and Chairperson
Root Hall B-205
Phone: (812) 237-2451
Email: Virgil.Sheets@indstate.edu

 

Jacqueline Shin
Jacqueline Shin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Root Hall B-232
Phone: (812) 237-2461
Email: Jacqueline.Shin@indstate.edu

Back to Top