Staff Directory

RSStaffSpellOutSRCAug2012 


Your Rec Sports staff in the SRC during Staff Training (August 2012)

 

Name Position Room# Phone E-mail
John Lentz Director for
Recreational Sports
SRC Rm 117 for appointments
(812) 237-8096
john.lentz@indstate.edu

Intramurals and Club Sports

Hollie Power Associate Director,
Facility Operations & Competitive Sports
SRC Rm 116 (812) 237-4054 hollie.power@indstate.edu

Fitness/AQUATICS/BIKE EVENTS

Kimberly Monte Associate Director,
Fitness/Aquatics & Special Events
SRC Rm 115 (812) 237-4099 kimberly.monte@indstate.edu
Chelsea Dolly Assistant Director,
Aquatics/Trike & Tandem
SRC Rm 114 (812) 237-8974 cdolly@indstate.edu

BUDGET MANAGEMENT

Yolanda
Barnhill
Budget Coordinator SRC Office Suite (812) 237-8859 yolanda.barnhill@indstate.edu

Administrative Assistant

Theresa Ortega Administrative Assistant/Web Editor SRC Rm 111 (812) 237-8096 tortega@indstate.edu

Membership/RESERVATIONS

Brittani Lee Assistant Director, Membership Services & Reservations SRC Rm 110 (812) 237-3915 brittani.lee@indstate.edu

CUSTODIAL/MAINTENANCE STAFF

Jon Berry Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 jonathan.berry@indstate.edu
Glen Cown Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 glen.cown@indstate.edu
Jim Maeder Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 james.maeder@indstate.edu
Jason Tolliver Custodial Staff SRC Office Suite (812) 237-4097 jason.tolliver@indstate.edu

 

 

STAFF FOR 2015-16


Name Position Room# Phone E-mail
Tony North, Jr. Graduate Assistant
Competitive Sports
SRC Rm 112 (812) 237-4095 isu-intsports@mail.indstate.edu
Tyler Jacobs Graduate Assistant
Aquatics
SRC Rm 119 (812) 237- 9046 tjacobs2@sycamores.indstate.edu