Staff Directory

Bose, Carrie
Coordinator
(812)237-3933
Email: cbose1@indstate.edu

Buck, Dorothy
Coordinator
(812)237-4991
Email: dbuck3@indstate.edu

Davis, Karen
Coordinator
(812)237-7879
Email: kdavis55@indstate.edu

Lawson, Kristi
Coordinator
(812)237-4988
Email: klawson10@indstate.edu

Bryant, Dustin
Graduate Assistant
Email: dbryant9@indstate.edu

Allen, Jeff
Residence Policy Coordinator
(812)237-4987
Email: jallen81@indstate.edu

Brewer, Judith
Assistant Registrar
(812)237-4994
Email: jbrewer26@indstate.edu

Chapman, Loren
Assistant Registrar
(812)237-4984
Email: lchapman6@indstate.edu

Hamilton, Ryan
Assistant Registrar
(812)237-8456
Email: whamilton4@indstate.edu

Lawson, Jennifer
Assistant Registrar
(812)237-2490
Email: jlawson9@indstate.edu

Lockard, Sarah
Assistant Registrar
(812)237-4992
Email: slockard1@indstate.edu

Xiao, Shirley
Assistant Registrar
(812)237-4993
Email: lxiao1@indstate.edu

Schaefer, C.J.
Information Analyst
(812)237-8975
Email: cschaefer7@indstate.edu

Smith, Janet
Information Analyst
(812)237-8998
Email: jsmith7@indstate.edu

Burger, Cory
Degree Mapping Coordinator
(812)237-4995
Email: cburger2@indstate.edu

Mackey, Marsha
Specialist - Academic
(812)237-4113
Email: mmackey@indstate.edu

Wimsett, Dawn
Specialist - Student
(812)237-8994
Email: dwimsett@indstate.edu

Avelis, Tess
Associate Registrar
(812)237-2489
Email: tavelis@indstate.edu

MacLaren, Angie
Associate Registrar
(812)237-2472
Email: amaclaren@indstate.edu

Otts, Dr. Cindy
Associate Registrar
(812)237-8690
Email: cotts@indstate.edu

Hay, April
Registrar
(812)237-2473
Email: ahay@indstate.edu