Faculty and Staff

Dr. Peggy Weber

Dr. Peggy Weber
Teaching Philosophy     Biography
Interim Department Chair
Associate Professor
MSW Program Director
Nursing Building Room 424
Phone: 812.237.3428
Peggy.Weber@indstate.edu

   
       
 Tina Pitts, Adminisistrative Assistant

Tina Pitts
Administrative Assistant
Nursing Building Room 425
Phone: 812.237.3611
Tina.Pitts@indstate.edu

   
       
Dianna Cooper - Bolinskey

Dianna Cooper-Bolinskey
Teaching Philosophy     Biography
Assistant Professor
Field Coordinator
Nursing Building Room 422
Phone: 812.237.2322
Dianna.Cooper@indstate.edu

Dr. Rhonda Impink

Dr. Rhonda Impink
Teaching Philosophy     Biography
Associate Professor
Nursing Building Room 404
Phone: 812.237.3003
Rhonda.Impink@indstate.edu

       
Robyn Lugar

Robyn Lugar
Teaching Philosophy     Biography
Associate Professor
BSW Program Director
Nursing Building Room 401
Phone: 812.237.7650
Robyn.Lugar@indstate.edu

Amy Murphy-Nugen 

Ms. Amy Murphy-Nugen
Teaching Philosophy     Biography
Assistant Professor
Nursing Building Room 419
Phone: 812.237.3328
Amy.Murphy@indstate.edu

       
Dr. Angie Napier

Dr. Angie Napier
Teaching Philosophy     Biography
Assistant Professor
Nursing Building Room 420
Phone: 812.237.3682
Angie.Napier@indstate.edu

Dr. Diane VanCleave

Dr. Diane VanCleave
Teaching Philosophy     Biography
Assistant Professor
Nursing Building Room 421
Phone: 812.237.3388
Diane.VanCleave@indstate.edu