2015 - 2016 Council Representatives

Division 1-Academic Affairs

Debbi Jeffries, Office of Student Success
Debra.Jeffries@indstate.edu
/ X 8378
Term: 2012-2015, 2015-2018
Vacant

Term: 2015-2018
Glenn Herring, Residential Life
glenn.herring@indstate.edu /x 4210
Term: 2015-2018 
Jamie Hays, College of Arts & Sciences
jamie.hays@indstate.edu / X 2784
Term: 2013-2016
Jayme Payne, AP Nursing
jayme.payne@indstate.edu
/ x 7973
Term: 2015-2018
Karen Aue, Marketing and Operations
karen.aue@indstate.edu / X 3365
Term: 2015-2018
Kelly Anthony, Honors Program Coordinator
kelly.anthony@indstate.edu
 
Term 2014-2017   / x 3955
Martha Reed, Career Center
Martha.Reed@indstate.edu / X 3806
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017

Pam Malone, Information Technology
Pamela.Malone@indstate.edu / X 4104
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Patti Bolton, Office of Information Technology
patricia.bolton@indstat.edu / X2676
Term: 2015-2018
Paula Price, Center for Health, Wellness & Life
paula.price@indstate.edu /x 2496
Term: 2015-2018
Rhonda Beecroft, Bayh College of Education
Rhonda.beecroft@indstate.edu / X2895
Term: 2013-2016
Roxanne Torrence, College of Arts & Sciences
roxanne.torrence@indstate.edu / X 2778
Term: 2013-2016
Susan Crist, Applied Health Sciences
susan.crist@indstate.edu / X3079
Term: 2015-2018
Susie McNeely, Residential Life
Susie.McNeely@indstate.edu / X 4379
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Tracy McDaniel, Biology
tracy.mcdaniel@indstate.edu / X2658
Term: 2014-2017

Division 2-Business Affairs

Barry Overpeck, Office of Controller
barry.overpeck@indstate.edu / x3535
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Debbie Woolard, Facilities Management
debbie.woolard@indstate.edu
Term: 2012-2015
Evan Boyer, Grounds Maintenance
evan.boyer@indstate.edu / X 8716
Term: 2013-2016
Laura David, E-commerce/Systems Accountant
laura.david@indstate.edu / x 3546
Term: 2015-2018
Leslie Wheeler, Office of Controller
leslie.wheeler@indstate.edu / 3536
Term: 2013-2016
Rick Murdock, Facilities Management
Rick.Murdock@indstate.edu/ x 8100
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Sarah Ber, Grants and Contracts
Sarah.Ber@indstate.edu / x3553
Term: 2013-2016
Scott Leverenz, Grounds Maintenance
sleverenz@sycamores.indstate.edu /
Term: 2013-2016
Tom Everett, Electrical
thomas.everett@indstate.edu/
Term: 2015-2018
 

Division 3-Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications

Audré Brickey, Student Financial Aid
audre.brickey@indstate.edu / X 2215
Term: 2013-2016
Crystal Cox, Admissions
crystal.cox@indstate.edu / X 2809
Term: 2015-2018
Vacant
 
Term: 2013-2016
 

Division 4-Student Affairs

Vicki Banks, Student Activities and Organizations
vicki.banks@indstate.edu / X3820
Term: 2014-2017
Melissa Grinslade, Student Counseling Center
melissa.grinslade@indstate.edu / X 3939
Term: 2013-2016

 

Return to previous page