2014 - 2015 Council Representatives

Division 1-Academic Affairs

Carrie Anderson, Physical Therapy and Sports Rehabilitation Clinic
carrie.anderson@indstate.edu
Term: 2014-2017 
Kelly Anthony
Honors Program Coordinator
kelly.anthony@indstate.edu
Term 2014-2017
Allan Banfield, Classroom & Event Technology Support , OIT
Allan.Banfield@indstate.edu / X 2685
Term: 2012-2015
Rhonda Beecroft, Bayh College of Education
Rhonda.beecroft@indstate.edu / X2895
Term: 2013-2016
Patti Bolton, Office of Information Technology
patricia.bolton@indstat.edu / X2676
Term: 2014-2015 (Replacement)
Pam Chamberlain, Business Engagement Center
Pamela.Chamberlain@indstate.edu / X 2536
Term: 2012-2015

Elizabeth Coleman, Sycamore Center for Wellness & Applied Medicine
elizabeth.coleman@indstate.edu / X3632
Term: 2012-2015
Tracy Gonzalez, Residential Life
tracy.gonzalez@indstate.edu / X4379
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017

Jamie Hays, College of Arts & Sciences
jamie.hays@indstate.edu / X 2784
Term: 2013-2016

Marilyn Heaton, Student Employment, Career Center
Marilyn.Heaton@indstate.edu / X 2482
Term: 2012-2015

Debbi Jeffries, Office of Student Success
Debra.Jeffries@indstate.edu / X 8378
Term: 2012-2015
Pam Malone, Information Technology
Pamela.Malone@indstate.edu / X 4104
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Tracy McDaniel, Biology
tracy.mcdaniel@indstate.edu / X2658
Term: 2014-2017
Susie McNeely, Residential Life
Susie.McNeely@indstate.edu / X 4379
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Martha Reed, Career Center
Martha.Reed@indstate.edu / X 3806
Term: 2011-2014
Roxanne Torrence, College of Arts & Sciences
 roxanne.torrence@indstate.edu / X 2778
Term: 2013-2016

Division 2-Business Affairs

Sarah Ber, Grants and Contracts
Sarah.Ber@indstate.edu / x3553
Term: 2013-2016
Evan Boyer, Grounds Maintenance
evan.boyer@indstate.edu / X 8716
Term: 2013-2016
 Scott Leverenz, Grounds Maintenance
sleverenz@sycamores.indstate.edu /
Term: 2013-2016
Rick Murdock, Facilities Management
Rick.Murdock@indstate.edu/ x 8100
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Tim Roberts, Facilities Management
tim.roberts@indstate.edu /
Term: 2014-2017
Barry Overpeck, Office of Controller
barry.overpeck@indstate.edu / x3535
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017
Lori Vancza, Environmental Safety
Lori.Vancza@indstate.edu / X 8337
Term:2012-2015
Debbie Woolard, Facilities Management
debbie.woolard@indstate.edu
Term: 2012-2015


 
 

Division 3-Enrollment Management, Marketing and Communications

Audre Brickey, Student Financial Aid
audre.brickey@indstate.edu / X 2215
Term: 2013-2016
Djanedi Cardwell, Admissions
Djanedi.Cardwell@indstate.edu / X 8862
Term: 2013-2016
Lisa Stein, Admissions
lisa.stein@indstate.edu / X 2509
Term: 2011-2014, 2014-2017

Division 4-Student Affairs

Vicki Banks, Student Activities and Organizations
vicki.banks@indstate.edu / X3820
Term: 2014-2017
Melissa Grinslade, Student Counseling Center
melissa.grinslade@indstate.edu / X 3939
Term: 2013-2016