employee relations committee

1. Shall be comprised of at least eight (8) Staff, two from each of the four (4) Divisions.
2. Shall serve as an advisory body to the Council in reference to improvements in  the working environment for Staff.
3. Shall explore professional development opportunities for Staff.
4. Shall plan two REP sessions yearly, one in October and one in May.
5. Shall aid in the new Staff orientation process.

To join this committee contact the committee chair or click here



list of committee members

Committee Chair: Michelle Fowler-Sands

Committee Secretary: Angie Lansing

Committee Liaison: Erica Myers

Grievance Liaison:

Committee Members:

Djanedi Cardwell
Jamie Edwards
Rick Murdock
Scott Leverenz
Susan McNeely
Tracy Gonzalez

Regularly scheduled meeting:

First Wednesday of every Month, 10am - 11am.  Location: HR Conference Room

Committee Charges for 2014-15



To return to the list of Committees - click here.