1. Shall be comprised of at least eight (8) Staff, two from each of the four (4) Divisions.
2. Shall serve as an advisory body to Council in reference to all University events.
3. Shall promote and coordinate all events for the Council.
4. Shall coordinate the scholarship application process.
5. Shall act as the awarding body for the Staff Scholarship Fund.
6. Shall research and implement a process of fundraising for the Staff Scholarship Fund.
7. Shall keep Council apprised of all scholarship activity.

To join this committee contact the committee chair or click here.

list of members

Committee Co-Chairs: Jamie Hays &Vicki Banks

Committee Secretary:

Committee Members:

Jamie Hays
Carrie Anderson
Audré Brickey
Deborah Woolard
Debra Rea
Evan Boyer
Gail Wright
Lisa McDaniel
Lisa Stein
Pamela Malone
Pam Chamberlain
Patricia Bolton
Raymond Thomas
Rhonda Beecroft
Stacey McCallister
Stephanie Jeffers
Theresa Ortega
Tim Roberts
Tracy McDaniel
Vicki Banks
Martha Reed 

Regularly scheduled meeting:

First Tuesday of every Month, 1:00pm - 2:00pm.  Location: Stalker Hall 211

Committee Charges for 2014-15

Recent Meeting Minutes - Click Here

To return to the list of Committees - click here.