Staff EMPLOYEE benefits committee

1. Shall be comprised of at least eight (8) Staff, two from each of the four (4) Divisions.
2. Shall serve as an advisory body to the Council in reference to Staff benefits.
3. Shall review and prepare recommendations regarding adjustments to employee benefit programs for Staff and report its findings to Executive Committee.

To join this committee contact the committee chair or click here.

list of members

Committee Co-Chairs: Debbie Huckabee & Sarah Ber             

Committee Secretary: Patty Guess 

Committee Members:

Lynn Larimer
Elaine Abel
Lori Vancza
Carole Brassie
Kelly Wright
Sarah Ber
Marilyn Heaton
Laura Kennedy

Regularly Scheduled Meeting:

First Wednesday of each month 9:30am - 10:30am.  Location: Stalker Hall 211

Committee Charges for 2014-15

Recent Meeting Minutes - Click here


To return to the list of Committees - click here.