You are here

Technology Student Services

Technology Student Services (TSS) is dedicated to providing opportunities that enhance the growth and development of current and prospective undergraduate students. 

  • TSS links prospective students to the information they need to learn more about technology majors and Indiana State University. 

  • TSS assists current students with scheduling, academic records, and transfer credit. 

  • TSS supports student success through academic achievement counseling and tutoring services and resources. 

Student Services Staff

TSS_KaraHarris_photo

Name: Kara Harris
Title: Associate Dean
Email: Kara.Harris@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2987

TSS_Robert Eberwein_photo

Name: Rob Eberwein
Title: Administrative Assistant
Email: Rob.Eberwein@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-2987

TSS_KarenDakic_photo

Name: Karen Dakic
Title: Academic Advisor
Email: Karen.Dakic@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-3346

TSS_JessicaMeuser_photo

Name: Jessica Meuser
Title: Academic Advisor
Email: Jessica.Meuser@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-9021

TSS_MeganPitner_photo Name: Megan Pitner
Title: Academic Advisor
Email: Megan.Pitner@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-3774

 

TSS_MarilynWarden_photo

Name: Marilyn Warden
Title: Student Records
Email: Marilyn.Warden@indstate.edu
Telephone: 812-237-3671