Contact Us

 

 

University College - Dean’s Office

Location: Normal Hall RM 206
Phone: 812-237-3940
Linda Maule

Dr. Linda S. Maule, University College Dean​​Linda.Maule@indstate.edu

Wendy Cox

Wendy Cox, Dean’s Assistant
Wendy.Cox@indstate.edu

University College - Academic Advising and Student Services Office

Location: Normal Hall - 3rd Floor
Phone: 812-237-4134
Susan Johnson

Susan Johnson, Academic Advising Director
Susan.Johnson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 306

812-237-4134

Stephanie Pearcy

Stephanie Pearcy, Director for First-Year Outreach and Success
Stephanie.Pearcy@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 316

812-237-2278

Ashleigh Crowe

Ashleigh Crowe, Associate Director for First-Year Outreach and Success
Ashleigh.Crowe@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 307

812-237-2221

Jim Pond

Jim Pond, Associate Director for Probation and Mentoring Services
James.Pond@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 317

812-237-3290

University College Team

Katelunn Duby-Edwardson

Katelunn Duby-Edwardson

Katelunn.Duby-Edwardson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 305

812-237-2185

Lynn Foster

Dr. Lynn Foster

Lynn.Foster@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 314

812-237-4418

Emily Gruenert

Emily Gruenert

Emily.Gruenert@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 333

812-237-2822

Sumalayo Jackson

Sumalayo Jackson

Sumalayo.Jackson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 331

812-237-3779

Cedric Jones

Cedric Jones

Cedric.Jones@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 334

812-237-2438

Mary Kay

Mary Kay

Mary.Kay@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 326

812-237-4134

Dave Kelty

Dave Kelty

Dave.Kelty@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 332

812-237-2302

Angie Napier

Dr. Angie Napier

Angie.Napier@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 328

812-237-3934

Tami Nicholson

Tami Nicholson

Tami.Nicholson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 313

812-237-9637

Jim O'Sullivan

Jim O'Sullivan

James.O'Sullivan@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 320

812-237-4572

Image result for Malissa Muyumba

Malissa Muyumba

Malissa.Muyumba@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 331

812-237-3910

Tami Rees

Tami Rees

Tami.Rees@indstate.edu

Stalker Hall 205

812-237-2082

Venita Stallings

Venita Stallings

Venita.Stallings@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 318

812-237-2625

Maria Wiant

Maria Wiant

Maria.Wiant@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 336

812-237-8475

Hope Williams

Hope Williams

Hope.Williams@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 321

812-237-8475

 

University College Graduate Assistants

Cortney Cross: Ccross9@sycamores.indstate.edu

Cara Haynes: Chaynes11@sycamores.indsate.edu

Jeurod Eaton: Jeaton11@sycamores.indstate.edu

New Student Programs and Testing Office

Location: Welcome Center RM 127
Phone: 812-237-7666
Tracy Osborne

Tracy Osborne, New Student Programs and Testing Director
Tracy.Osborne@indstate.edu

Welcome Center Room 127

812-237-7666

Student Athletic Services

Michelle Stodden

Michelle Stodden, Athletic Studies Director - Student Athletic Services
Michelle.Fowler@indstate.edu

Academic Enrichment Center 130F

812-237-7601

 

Student Athletic Services Graduate Assistants

Vernon Cheeks: Vcheeks1@sycamores.indstate.edu

Abby McBride: Amcbride4@sycamores.indstate.edu