Contact Us

University College - Dean’s Office

Location: Normal Hall RM 207
Phone: 812.237.3940
Linda Maule Dr. Linda S. Maule, University College Dean​​
Linda.Maule@indstate.edu
Wendy Cox Wendy Cox, Dean’s Assistant
Wendy.Cox@indstate.edu

University College - Academic Advising and Student Services Office

Location: Normal Hall - 3rd Floor
Phone: 812.237.4134
Susan Johnson

Susan Johnson, Academic Advising Director
Susan.Johnson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 306
812-237-4134

Stephanie Pearcy

Stephanie Pearcy, Director for First-Year Outreach and Success
Stephanie.Pearcy@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 316
812-237-2278

Ashleigh Crowe

Ashleigh Crowe, Associate Director for First-Year Outreach and Success
Ashleigh.Crowe@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 307
812-237-2221

Jim Pond

Jim Pond, Associate Director for Probation and Mentoring Services
James.Pond@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 317
812-237-3290

University College Team

Katelunn Duby-Edwardson

Katelunn Duby-Edwardson
Katelunn.Duby-Edwardson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 332
812-237-2185

Lynn Foster

Lynn Foster
Lynn.Foster@indstate.edu

Sandison Hall 111
812-237-4418

Emily Gruenert

Emily Gruenert
Emily.Gruenert@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 333
812-237-2822

Sumalayo Jackson

Sumalayo Jackson
Sumalayo.Jackson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 331
812-237-3779

Cedric Jones

Cedric Jones
Cedric.Jones@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 334
812-237-2438

Mary Kay

Mary Kay
Mary.Kay@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 326
812-237-4134

Dave Kelty

Dave Kelty
Dave.Kelty@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 322
812-237-2302

Angie Napier

Dr. Angie Napier
Angie.Napier@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 328
812-237-3934

Tami Nicholson

Tami Nicholson
Tami.Nicholson@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 313
812-237-9637

Jim O'Sullivan

Jim O'Sullivan
James.O'Sullivan@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 320
812-237-4572

 

Hillary Pietricola
Hillary.Pietricola@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 331
812-237-3910

Tami Rees

Tami Rees
Tami.Rees@indstate.edu

Stalker Hall 205
812-237-2082

Venita Stallings

Venita Stallings
Venita.Stallings@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 318
812-237-2625

Maria Wiant

Maria Wiant
Maria.Wiant@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 336
812-237-8475

Hope Williams

Hope Williams
Hope.Williams@indstate.edu

Normal Hall 321
812-237-8475

 

Graduate Assistants

Dave Kelty Cortney Cross
Dave Kelty Olivia Finley
Dave Kelty Denzel Goodloe
Dave Kelty Cara Haynes

 

New Student Programs and Testing Office

Location: Welcome Center RM 127
Phone: 812.237.7666
Tracy Osborne

Tracy Osborne, New Student Programs and Testing Director
Tracy.Osborne@indstate.edu

Welcome Center Room 127
812-237-7666

Student Athletic Services

Michelle Stodden

Michelle Stodden, Athletic Studies Director - Student Athletic Services
Michelle.Fowler@indstate.edu

Academic Enrichment Center 130F
​812-237-7601

 

Kaeman Mitchell

Kaeman Mitchell, Student Athletic Services
Kaeman.Mitchell@indstate.edu 

Academic Enrichment Center 130G
​812-237-7601